Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not satisfied, mosquito in the room
4 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Convenient, well-priced for short ICN layovers

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
l really enjoyed the convenience of this hotel, which was about a 10-minute drive from ICN, via the hotel's free shuttle service. Room was clean, wi-fi was strong, TV had English-language channels, and neighborhood was quiet. Not much in the surrounding area, though I saw one restaurant in easy walking distance. Hotel does not offer much in the way of food options, and the lobby breakfast area was very small...better to enjoy the dining options at ICN. Overall, good value for a layover, better rates than ICN's Transit Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel for short stays

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We arrived at Incheon Airport at 7pm we hadn't organised a shuttle and we're travelling with a young child and feeling extremely tired. We found the accommodation counter at the airport andtold them where we were staying, after a short call to the hotel they were at the airport within 15minutes to pick us up. The hotel was in the middle of no where and there were no shops to get food so we asked the staff what we can eat they organised pizza delivery to our room. (Yummy pizza too). The beds were very comfortable and the spa bath was amazing after a long flight. This hotel is great for resting and not far from the airport. I would stay again if I chose to go via South Korea again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Disappointing

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Restaurant and bar.
No ammenities. I am talking basic things such as a restaurant and bar, though advertised. This hotel basically had a vending machine. It was not a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Seattle, Washington

Smoke filled non-smoking room

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel was generally clean and the hotel staff kind.
Cons: Change towels. Make sure rooms to be ventilated to remove smoke. The hotel needs a vending machine or something to eat since there is no restaurant.
Location: There is nothing to do for foreigners other than walking around very quiet country road.
Some towels was like rags with holes in it. The room was marked as non-smoking on the door but the room was filled with smoke. I had to open the window for a long time to vent it out. Had it been a cold weather, I could have been in trouble. The hotel staffs were very kind, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
2 out of 5
by Don M from Heber City, UT

Atypical "airport" location - Incheon

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
I needed an overnight hotel location after a recent trip to Seoul / Suwon before departing out of Incheon airport. I opted for the Prince and thought the pricing and description seemed reasonable. Upon arrival to Incheon, following the inbound bus from Suwon, I located the stand to contact the Prince Hotel bus. Was able to get a coffee and about 15 minutes later, the bus arrived. The drive then to the hotel took a significant path outside of the airport down into Korean farmlands. Although the hotel is relatively new and the personnel very friendly, there is NOTHING in the area. No other restaurants, shops or locations to while away time. Rooms have LARGE TV's and a few English channels. Was able to purchase a bottle of wine but aside from a vending machine with indiscerable food packaging, no other food options possible. Breakfast was well done and a return bus trip to the airport followed. Good for overnights but expect little else.
1 out of 5
by Never again?, from Uk

Ignorant manager

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
The only hotel I,ve stayed in that only serves fried rice.! Paid $140 for a room and they said no breakfast available, the ignorant manager finally said ok he will do breakfast, which was toast and coffee..no milk available for the coffee.! Overpriced, out of the way, and the staff incompetent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst!!

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The worst stay ever!!