Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by jeong phil from 목포

이 호텔 강력추천합니다

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
너무 편안했고 조용한 호텔. 픽업서비스라든지.. 전반적으로 아주 마음에 드는 호텔입니다. 굳이 공항주변의 비싼 호텔을 이용할게 아니라 조금만 더 들어가면 정말 아담하고 편한 호텔이 있습니다 식사나 술자리가 필요하면 근처 해변에 데려 달라고 하셔요 벤이라는 커다란 개도 만나실수 있어요
4 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Convenient, well-priced for short ICN layovers

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
l really enjoyed the convenience of this hotel, which was about a 10-minute drive from ICN, via the hotel's free shuttle service. Room was clean, wi-fi was strong, TV had English-language channels, and neighborhood was quiet. Not much in the surrounding area, though I saw one restaurant in easy walking distance. Hotel does not offer much in the way of food options, and the lobby breakfast area was very small...better to enjoy the dining options at ICN. Overall, good value for a layover, better rates than ICN's Transit Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel for short stays

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We arrived at Incheon Airport at 7pm we hadn't organised a shuttle and we're travelling with a young child and feeling extremely tired. We found the accommodation counter at the airport andtold them where we were staying, after a short call to the hotel they were at the airport within 15minutes to pick us up. The hotel was in the middle of no where and there were no shops to get food so we asked the staff what we can eat they organised pizza delivery to our room. (Yummy pizza too). The beds were very comfortable and the spa bath was amazing after a long flight. This hotel is great for resting and not far from the airport. I would stay again if I chose to go via South Korea again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Disappointing

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Restaurant and bar.
No ammenities. I am talking basic things such as a restaurant and bar, though advertised. This hotel basically had a vending machine. It was not a good experience.
4 out of 5
by 최진두 from 포항

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
아늑한 침대
2 out of 5
by Steve from Seattle

Smoke filled non-smoking room

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel was generally clean and the hotel staff kind.
Cons: Change towels. Make sure rooms to be ventilated to remove smoke. The hotel needs a vending machine or something to eat since there is no restaurant.
Location: There is nothing to do for foreigners other than walking around very quiet country road.
Some towels was like rags with holes in it. The room was marked as non-smoking on the door but the room was filled with smoke. I had to open the window for a long time to vent it out. Had it been a cold weather, I could have been in trouble. The hotel staffs were very kind, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시설은 괜찮으나...

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
시설과 서비스는 좋으나 주변 시설 전무... 차 없음 그냥 잠이나 자야함...
4 out of 5
by 현 from 서울

가격대비 만족

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
View좋고 좋앗어요 베개가 넘 높아서 목아파서 병원갓습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013