Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't expect much

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: good shuttle service
Location: in the middle of small town... lots of small restaurants...mainly catering to town people
gloomy ... bad bed clean bathroom.... 2.5 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by skawar8258 from London

Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: It was comfortable, clean, easily accessible to Incheon airport and provides a free shuttle service to the departure terminal
Cons: It is noisy outside the hotel late into the night, but I suspect there is nothing the hotel can do about that.
I spend a comfortable night at this hotel ahead of my flight. The free shuttle service to the airport is a plus.
3 out of 5
by Praveen from Madison, WI

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: It is reasonably priced and close to the airport. The hotel has a shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: The hotel advertises free internet, but it did not work. Also, there were no bottles of drinking water in the room. There are no English TV channels.
Location: The location is about 10 minutes from the airport. There are a few hotels and motels there and a few small local restaurants.
This is a basic hotel to spend the night at if you have a layover in Incheon. I would give it 2 1/2 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Newcastle, UK

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Quite comfortable hotel with large rooms. Toiletries, water and coffee are free. Room was slightly dated but bedding and towels were clean. Food from their restaurant downstairs was good and well priced. Hotel is located near good restaurants, both Korean and western, Lotte department store and metro station are short stroll away from the hotel. Free shuttle bus service makes this hotel very convenient place for a stop over.
3 out of 5
by Hypo from Wisconsin, USA

Ok, but not great

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is ok. People at the desk are knowledgable without going too much out of their way to help out. Originally, I had seen availability on hotels.com, but decided to call. They told me they were full that day. I booked online. The room is clean, but no luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight to or from airport. .

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Stayed overnight to catch morning flight. Only 6-8 mins from airport, though shuttle is only every hour, so may be easier to get a taxi to fit in with plane schedules. Staff very helpful. Did not try restaurant so cant comment. Seems to be plenty of places to eat locally. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by John from Greenville SC USA

A great place for a quick night sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed at many of the little hotels in the Incheon New Town area. They are all about the same. I started staying at the Sevilla when I can get it as the service is excellent and friendly. These little hotels are not Hiltons or Marriots. If you want that go there (and pay 5 times more money). But this hotel gives you a clean room, WiFi (free and no sign-in password needed), and the price is great. You prepay the room so check in takes 1 second... they hand you your key. They will pick you up within 10 minutes of your arrival at ICN and will drop you off. I use ICN as a hub for my northern Asia travel. This hotel helps. Now if only the outgoing security lines at ICN weren't so long!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Russiankiwi from New Zealand

Great location for family with young kids and time

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff very accommodating. Very close to lotte mall with a large children's play area. Great to entertain children and tire them out before long flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels