Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was roomy and bathroom huge. They gave me basic toiletries and free shuttle ride to the airport. I asked for no morning call but got one at 6am but that was the only drawback. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is good for the one who has morning flight next day. The hotel provides free airport shuttle and it took only 10 min to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Broken expectations

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Internet was fast. No complains about 'hotel' stuff - they are really nice people and are trying do the best.
Location: Near buy a lot of small restaurants though some of them very pushy and do not respect customer's wish but just trying to sell anything for higher pric
It was my second stay in thnis _motel_ - level hotel. It was very disappointing. Once in the past in 2009 I stayed there and it was clean comfortable small hotel - very pleasing. That's why I booked it at this time. But now - it is old facility. Room was smelled as in bad motel. All complains go to hotel upper managemengt who makes decisions on how to run this place. They are ruining theor business. Currently this is old smelled place, I do not recommend to most of the people go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Friendly, near airport, free shuttle

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: English-speaking staff
Location: A decent number of cheap-to-midrange restaurants within walking distance. Nothing fancy in the area. No shopping.
Arrived in the evening, called them for a shuttle, and they came immediately. All interactions with all staff were in English, which was very helpful. Restaurant in hotel, several others within walking distance, but no shopping to speak of in the area.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Recommended

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great for an over night stay. Very comfortable beds. Clean. Wonderful (and English) staff. Close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I hope to see you again. Have a nice day. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Sergey

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
cheap clean !close from airport, very good for staying for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I hope to see you again. Have a nice day. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Basic 3-star hotel. Floor is dirty but ok for a night stay for an early next day flight since hotel provide shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very efficient airport transfers. Small room but all we needed. Comfy beds. Good buffet breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for Airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in order to catch morning flight the next day. Rooms were big, but the hotel is older and you can tell. The airport shuttle was helpful, and the area had restaurants as well as a Lotte Mart within a 5 minute walk. For the price paid, it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels