Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Nice location close to the Incheon airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It's so great that the hotel has the free shuttle to/from the Incheon airport! So convenient!!! But I had an unpleasant experience staying in the room. It was a heavy smell of sewer! I was so exhausted after the flight and could not investigate the source of it it right away. Later in the morning after the rest I found the source of the sewer smell - the steam room! From my property manager's experience I know if nobody uses that room often, water evaporates from the drain pipe and it allows the sewer smell linger into the room. A very easy fix and the best solution for the hotel stuff is to run water in the steam room once in awhile to create a water plug in the drain pipe. I wanted to do it but couldn't figure out how to turn on the light in the steam room. Complicated. Another thing I didn't like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the Area

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Free Airport Shuttle, and the area is nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exhusted and disappointed

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Denied my reservation, sent me to another nearby hotel because of "non working" air conditioning. Other hotel was seedy and not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qingdao, China

Stayed three times now

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean and location
Cons: none
Location: next door is Lotteteria (kind of like McDonalds); Dunkin Donut; Pizza Hut; Coffee Bene; Lotte Mart Department store and Korean food court.
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel three times now and have enjoy each one. I would recommend it to others and my friends and family. It is clean and convenient from the Metro line to and from the airport and other locations in Seoul.
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN from Waco, TX

Good for layover!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very convenient hotel for those with an overnight layover at Incheon/Seoul Airport. The shuttle service was good. The staff was friendly and spoke adequate English. Coffee shops and banks nearby. Shopping can be found if needed.
2 out of 5
by Kelly L.

Not as expected

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Orbitz
There were skit of problems with the room as the tv remote not working we called the front desk and they said they would send someone e but bever did. The jacuzzi tub shot water all over you and the floor when u turned it on... Location was farther from the airport than expected
3 out of 5
by Macke

Overnight layover

Posted May 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was around 20 mins away from the airport. Hotel shuttle pick up was ok. Room lighting was not too good. I got charged another extra $13 on my credit card when I arrived home and checked my CC. The hotel dining in basement was pathetic. I was the only one down there around 7pm and they ran out of their menu food. The owner was not too accommodating and communication wasn't that good. I found out there were restaurants outside the hotel. I should have check it out first. Just good for an overnight layover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
They have airport shuttle, but room and building are old, room are big, but you won't care if you just there for early flight the next day. There quite are few hotels around that area, but not listed on hotels.com they looks fancy for me, but who knows what's in there. Overall satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Simple hotel not far from Incheon Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants and free shuttle to/from airport.
Cons: Lobby decor and sitting area.
Location: There's a park, and a bunch of restaurants and shops.
Nothing special about Incheon Airport Hotel June, but nothing bad either. Short walking distance to many restaurants and shops in the small city center north of the airport on the island.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is close to the airport
The hotel boasts many amenities but they don't exist or are non-functional. The refrigerator, hot and cold water dispenser, and whirlpool tub did not work. The restaurant is a buffet and room service only offers what is on the buffet (very limited seletion)