Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mosbach

Nettes kleines Dorfhotel in ruhiger Gegend

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und die schöne Gegend.
Cons: Das Wlan-Netz war schlecht!
Location: In einer schönen ruhigen Gegend. Das Outlet The Mall ist nur 4km, Florenz 30km entfernt.
Das Hotel liegt am Ortsrand in erhöhter Lage mit Blick über das Tal. Es ist sehr ruhig und idyllisch dort. Zum Outlet "The Mall" nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto. Nach Florenz ca. 30Min. Die Zimmer sind schön rustikal aber das Bad war relativ klein. Das Frühstück bot zwar keine große Auswahl, war aber gut.
4 out of 5
by Donatella from Buttrio

Posto piacevole e prezzo giusto

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole pidtoymomto bello e caratteristico stanze grandi e comode.. Solo un po spoglie (no tende e quadri) colazione abbondante e personale gentile
4 out of 5
by James from Toronto

A stay in the countryside near the A1

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a short - if slightly complicated - drive from the AI, but a world apart in atmosphere, set in the countryside on the fringe of a small town. We were there solely as an overnight stay, but other guests had been hiking. The older buildings have plenty of atmosphere, but lack some modern amenities. The WIFI connection was poor.Getting to one's room involves taking the luggage up a steep set of outside stairs. The room we were given was very small, making it a challenge to get organized. The hotel restaurant offers Tuscan specialties and is fabulous. We had our best meal in Italy.
4 out of 5
by Chang Chin from Taiwan

不錯~

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
接待人員親切
4 out of 5
by shaoqiang

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
为了去THE mall而定的一个过路酒店,就匆匆住一个晚上离去,没有什么太特别的感觉,如果有时间 ,边上的景色还是不错的,房间比较小,放上东西有点转不过身
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel from New Brunswick, Canada

Authentic Tuscan Boutique hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location just 10 minutes off main highway in town of burchio. A few minutes from a small town and some outlet clothing shops, restaurants and bars. Supper served at onsite restaurant was one of the best gourmet meals we ate in Italy. Fresh food and good wine. Quiet hillside location with views parking. Very authentically tuscan designed boutique hotel with a family run atmosphere. Very good breakfast. Good for couples and families. Excellent stay location day trips into Tuscany region and up to Florence.
5 out of 5
by Sangbum from Seoul

Very perferct place for shopping in THE MALL

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
It is really nice and lovely hotel, I never forget this place. The staffs are all kind and feel like a family. Especially the home made style dinnner is pretty much delicious with good price. ONE MORE BENEFIT OF THIS HOTEL is that I can reach THE MALL Outlet in 5 min. with car, so that I can buy some most hot item in PRADA and MONCLER as soos as the shop opened on 10a.m. ^^*
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Tarquinia

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati in questo albergo 3 giorni e nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene. Le foto pubblicate sul sito web facevano pensare ad una struttura un po' diversa con ambienti più grandi piscina più grande immersa nel verde ecc... Comunque siamo rimasti soddisfatti per la colazione la pulizia la cortesia del personale, un po' meno per la camera, attaccata a ristorante è affatto insonorizzata. Un buo 3 stelle con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels