Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nilcea from São Paulo

Qualidade do serviço

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel e comandado pela família, todos muito gentis e atenciosos. Fica perto de diversas cidades, Firense, Siena, San Gimignano, entre outras que pudemos visitar sem grandes dificuldades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

We loved the hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nice room. Very friendly staff. Quiet area.
Cons: The room heating was a bit difficult to figure out. We eventually did, but we had to spend two cold nights before then!
Location: Florence, Tuscany, shopping in the Mall.
Would visit again. Great for exploring the Florence/Tuscany area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

атмосферно

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
хорошее место с определенной атмосферой и настроением, очень понравилось.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was secluded and quiet.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: It was small, clean and low budget.
Location: Not much to do nearby, except train station is a short drive in Incisa.
One night hot water was not working and we had to wait until morning for staff to arrive. They were apologetic but we were inconvenienced by the fact there is no one on sight for emergencies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EN

Albergo caratteristico nel cuore del Valdarno

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Struttura accogliente e confortevole. Mi ci sono trovato molto bene sia per la qualità del servizio che per la discreta cortesia del personale. Le mie aspettative non sono state deluse. Vi ritornerò certamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ярослав from Италия

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный отель. Чистота в номерах идеальная. Очень красивые пейзажи.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김의성 from 대한민국

편안한 위치

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
더몰에서 너무 가까운 곳에 위치해서 좋습니다. 식당의 음식도 기대보다 맛있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing quiet retreat

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great hotel and staff! Very clean. The food is excellent. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It's in a quiet town outside of Florence. Perfect for a day trip into the city while still enjoying the peace and quiet of the countryside!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Good place remote from the larger cities

Posted Aug 11, 2014
For people who prefer staying outside of larger cities, this is an interesting option. The hotel is well maintained and staff is friendly. The breakfast is included and the variety is ok. Everything is fresh and you can have nice capuccinos. It is located in an area where you will mix with locals. A train station is very close. It takes you to Florence within 40 minutes. You can easily decide to visit the Chianti region which is quite close too. All in all, it is a nice hotel with all the facilities you need. I would not have stayed a week there because the area is quiet but 3 days were just ok.