Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey, ca

Comfy room close to restaurant and casino.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice room and close to ski resort. Also very close to casino without the big crowds. Will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Great, affordable option in Incline Village

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Better breakfast options. The extra blanket that was provided had holes.
Location: Centrally located in Incline Village.
I've stayed at this motel twice. It's exceptionally well-maintained indoors and out, and in a very convenient location. I'ts an "old style" motel so the doors to the rooms are exterior, with the exception of some indoor corridors they have. There are shampoo and body wash dispensers in the shower. The room has a coffee maker and coffee and a small ironing board. Breakfast is included in the rate but the options are quite limited. The internet worked well for us. Beds are comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Excellent staff! Beautiful surroundings!! Reasonable price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Comfort. Roominess. Convenience.
Cons: A larger flat screen.
Location: Close to everything. The lake. Skiing. Restaurants.
I was pleasantly surprised with the roominess & comfort of our room - especially for the price. Two weeks before, I stayed at the Hyatt at triple the room rate. The room was no better and it did not have a continental breakfast. In addition, I was charged For parking. Parkside will always be our go-to lodging in Incline.
5 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by ino m.

Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, good price, good location, comfortable, will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Nicely remodeled, close to Sand Harbor!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the Parkside Inn at Incline years ago and was pleased to see how nicely it's been remodeled! Loved the wood floors and lodge style. Staff was friendly and helpful; the room was very clean and had a sizable fridge. It is close to restaurants and, most importantly, Sand Harbor, since I came up to paddle board on the lake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Commode not even knee high. Difficult.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Comfortable bed. Took us late at night. Staff accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a wedding at Aspen Grove. The room was spacious and well kept. We look forward to returning in the future.
4 out of 5
by Sung Mo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels