Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhenen

Goed hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Service algemeen
Cons: De douche kraan kan beter worden afgesteld. Warm en koud is niet altijd een fijn mix.
Location: Ja een aantal winkel centra,s vlak bij binnen 1 km.
Een goed hotel voor de prijs. Een goede Gym met goede apparatuur. Het zwembad is erg schoon, maar het water is nu wel erg koud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

ONLY OVERNITE

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: QUALITY
Location: MOVED ONWARD, BUT FOOD IN RESTURANT VERY GOOD
WE HAD A SHORT STAY AT THE HOTEL, BUT THE FACILITIES WERE GREAT. THE POOL ENORMOUS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good Hotel, Fair Location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The buffet breakfast is one of the nicest around. The restaurant is excellent
Cons: The Wifi is less than spectacular in certain rooms. Repeaters are needed in certain parts of the hotel
The hotel is a nice hotel, with all the amenities you need. However it is a bit far from the city center, with traffic it can take up to 45 minutes. On the plus side you are very close to the Waterfront, which is a great getaway from the seedier side of Tana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great last min trip
3 out of 5
by Marie Jeanine from La Réunion

Je n'irai plus...

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Le gros plus de cet hôtel est sa grande piscine, sa salle de sport et son buffet à volonté le matin. Le personnel se donne beaucoup également. Sinon... la lumière de la salle de bain clignotait même éteinte, les rideaux n'occultent pas la lumière du jour, réveil dès 7h du matin par les klaxons de camion, déco vétuste, resto deux fois plus cher que dans d'autres bons restaurants de la ville alors que la qualité est médiocre.
4 out of 5
by michel from Grasse

Excellent rapport qualité prix !

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix imbattable et restauration adaptée pour un long séjour
4 out of 5
by Martial

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalia from москва

хороший отель

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались в отеле на 3 ночи, расположен недалеко от центра, на такси 5000 ар. В номере все есть необходимое, в т.ч. чайник. Завтрак самый лучший (большой выбор ), блюда менялись каждый день. Персонал английским языком владеет слабо. Есть бассейн, тренажерный зал.
4 out of 5
by km from ka

1. Eindruck täuscht

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ankunft und Sicht des Hotels war miserabel, aber nur äusserlich, denn im Inneren war alles sehr schön gepflegt und nett eingerichtet. Hilfe war immer vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Very comfortable hotel with a pool

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I stayed in sunny golf hotel at the end of my stay in madagascar. The rooms are beautiful with a luxurious bath which is very welcome after travelling! Their is a good pool but unfortunately the weather was a bit cold to swim the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful I would recommend the hotel to others which is a short distance from the centre of the city