Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel, confortable bed, nice large rooms

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, large rooms and large bathrooms, staff was very friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Noble

Very satisfied

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
All staff was very efficient and friendly. We were visiting family and had a great time. Awesome Mexican restaurAnt right across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Second best hotel in coffeyville. little pricey, but rates had gone down since the TA was over. All in all good stay
3 out of 5
by Tomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty much what you would expect from a best western. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Ronald G.

Cat Inn

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Three animals, two human ones and one cat. Used the breakfast setup. It was ready when advertised, hot where it should be and cold where it should be. Very comfortable. Plan to stop again in April
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay in Coffeyville

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
We like this hotel. It's on a busy road/street but the noise cant be heard in the hotel. Across the street is a nice Mex style eating establishment that has good food at reasonable prices. Only complaint, is the hot tub was wayyyy too hot to soak in for me and the pool was so clorinated it stung the eyes and hurt my lungs. (Guess there were no germs in either pools!) Their self-serve breakfast is great with lots of choices, clean and comfy. Friendly people.
5 out of 5
by Jenna from Sedan

Super stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just right.