Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small restaurant for the size of hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The restaurant was not all that good. The buffet didn't have a lot to choose from and the space was small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disabled and disappointed.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Attitude and better accommodations for disabled.
Disabled and no elevator or first floor room. Front desk clerk sorry already checked you in. Pool was even closed because it was broken. Had to stay due to not being able to get a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in rooms. Rooms = dank/ humid. Staff = nice.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff worked to accommodate us, but the hotel is just in poor shape. I'm surprised Best Western still lets them use their franchise name. I've stayed in many one-star hotels that were every bit as good as this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location..expecting more.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We got in the first night late to find dirty sheets on our bed! We stayed 3 night and had no housekeeping the whole time we stayed! When we commented on this they said sorry, but no compensation to make it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable and clean. Friendly clerk.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Easy check in. Clean room, comfortable bed. Nice pool and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
nice quiet hotel. one of the better breakfast menus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
comfortable,very clean breakfast was very good. being booked full it was still quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ettrick wi

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It was good for on the quick. It was alright nice place for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Motels were all booked in Pittsburg. Wasn't too far to drive to Farm Show
Staff was watching tv (loudly) in lobby most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Place

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, Affordable, and Clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was good. Parsons is a nice town.
We were in town for a baseball tournament and just needed a place that was easy to get to and was affordable. It was clean with nice rooms, and a great easy breakfast. People were nice and easy to work with on getting extra rooms.