Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel but housekeeping was rude.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I loved the pool & hot tub area because my kids enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. Doors stick and where paper thin. Felt like someone was coming into my room every time another door shut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location, clean, I’d stay here again but....

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very nice staff, rooms pretty clean, super great location....but breakfast in the restaurant that is pretty similar to any other nice hotel breakfast is not included in your stay and they don’t tell you that up front or show pricing anywhere. I ate here one day when they were closing it down just before 10AM no one ever said anything other than “come on in and help yourself, what do you want to drink?” I finished eating and left... The 3rd and final day I wasn’t very hungry but figured I’d better grab something because I was going to be flying all day back to the west coast. Went to the omelet station and got a yogurt and the lady dropped off a bill to me for nearly $17!! I said “isn’t this included” and she said “I’m sorry honey no it isn’t”... wouldn’t have paid $17 for a small omelet at the greatest restaurant in town! Although it was a tasty omelet.... put up a sign somewhere or make people aware before they sit down and eat! Felt a little blindsided by that one. I am complaining here BUT I would stay here again I would just plan to hit one of the local restaurants in the area for a much better breakfast at a better price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Visited Cleveland several times to be with family. Nice hotel with good location. Convenience to get onto & off the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

uncomfortable sleep

Posted Aug 30, 2017
when you 1st lay down on the bed you think wow,this is super comfy.then i woke up at 4 am with this incredible backache.never happened before from a hotel mattress.also the tv was very small,hard to see from lying on the bed.paid 15 dollars 4 a breakfast buffet and the food wasmediocre at best.not what i expected from a hilton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Generic Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Upgraded me.
Cons: In house restaurant never provided requested room service; breakfast was terrible steam table buffett.
Location: Convenient to downtown and major highways. They have an airport shuttle.
Overall, nice place. Upgraded me before arrival, friendly desk staff. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The in-house restaurant is terrible, as is most of the food in the area. Try Wasabi Steakhouse.