Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel about 15 - 18 minutes from downtown.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was excellent and the Manager's Reception was great!
My husband and I had a very nice experience during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is great for families for Train (CVSR)

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Stayed here one night. Great room for a family of 6. Less than 2 miles to CVSR train ride for the polar express. Pool and hot tub open late - so after train ride, we had fun. Great free hot breakfast - something for everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tired and broken

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The carpet had red stains. The bathroom light fixture was out. The hair dryer didn’t work. The bolt on the door (keyless) was broken. They charge you for WiFi unless you sign up to be a Hilton rewards member. Why would I signup for this?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Comfortable Accomodations

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Liked the size of the suite, the furnishings, the staff, particularly those in the dining area for breakfast, were very pleasant!
Cons: a towel rack to hang used towels on especially if you are directing guests to conserve energy by not having their towels replaced everyday
Location: close to airport; did not spend time doing anything nearby
The hotel was nice as we expected. My only problem was reading incorrect information on Expedia's website regarding the so-called 24 hour airport shuttle, which was not 24 hours. While I used Expedia's "message hotel" feature/button to inquire about the details for using the 24 hour shuttle, I never received any contact from the hotel or Expedia. My message indicated that my flight would not arrive until just after midnight. When I called the hotel directly I was told that the information on Expedia's website is incorrect and that the hours for the shuttle are 7 AM to 11 PM. Last shuttle at 11 PM did not help me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Wonderful stay. The hotel was extremely nice and clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Every nice hotel convienent to the Highway

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms are spacious. Very comfortable beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Business trip

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Love the environment and appreciate size of rooms. Plenty of space to relax. Love larger TV’s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa

Great overall experience

Posted Nov 2, 2017
My husband and I stayed the weekend here for a wedding. The hotel was beautiful, clean, updated and had great amenities. The staff was very friendly, polite, and accommodating. The bar offered free drinks for a few hours each nice which was so unexpected and awesome! Breakfast each morning tasted delicious, especially the made to order omelets. The wedding we attended was a blast. The wedding dinner was a bit cold but understandable having to serve so many people (really not my complaint to make though). I had a few issues checking out (on my end, due to credit card issues) but the lady taking care of me went above and beyond fixing the problem when she ultimately didn't have to. We will, with out a doubt, stay here again as soon as we have the opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything was fine except getting the bereavement rate that was quoted to us. When family members tried to get a reservation with the bereavement rate the reservation clerk could not help us, and when checking out, many had not gotten the rate then either. We had to address this issue at a time when we were going through great sorrow trying to coordinate everything for a funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 minuets from Cleveland Clinic

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Carpet was dirty. Loved the suite. Bed was comfortable. Need the phone chargers in room. We had a cord, but no base to charge it. Breakfast was great. Staff very kind. Wanted to stay near Cleveland Clinic. Worked out perfect. Much more reasonable than the $400 hotels near the Clinic!!