Ratings based on 2,155 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Oh

Posted Nov 6, 2017
great hotel!! Id recommend this one to anyone visiting the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased it was a great stay. Your comments will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Modern, Good breakfast, but needs attention to det

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great breakfast with something for everyone. Loved that it had a heated indoor pool. Stylish, modern, and convenient. However, I found a fingernail clipping on the floor of my room, and there was also dust on the window/room vent that was an inch thick. The room looked nice on the surface but this hotel needs to pay more attention to detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the issue with the room cleanliness as that is definitely not our standard. It is our hope you would offer us another opportunity to better serve your needs if your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Hotel outside of Cleveland

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice and comfortable place to stay after spending a whole day in Cleveland visiting the rock and roll hall of fame and seeing a concert at the Q arena. Friendly staff, very clean, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to see the breakfast, staff and cleanliness were pluses during your visit. Please keep us in mind for any future travels to the Cleveland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was very nice . The staff was very helpful. They were able to give us tour guide help, uber information, and what whatever questions we encountered. The breakfasts were amazing every morning. The hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased the staff and breakfast made a positive impact on your visit to the area. Keep us in mind for future travels to the Cleveland area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Highway

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This hotel is close to the main highway 77 and also just 15 minutes from downtown Cleveland. Parking is free, breakfast is good and staff is friendly. Great stop off location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased the location and staff were pluses during your time here. Please think of us for any future visits to the Cleveland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel with clean spacious room

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We stay one day in this hotel, the room is very clean and spacious. The bed is very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is excellent with many selection. There are also many restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased the visit was a positive one and the breakfast, cleanliness and location were all positives. Please keep us in mind for any future visits to the Cleveland area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The layout of the room is very nice for a family with the 2 double beds and the adjourning living room with couch/sofa bed desk sink fridge etc . Our problems were with the shower and sink--great difficulty in even trying to get the shower to work/the lever on the tub spout was broken and then when we did get the shower to work the water backed up in the tub because the drain was obviously backed up. The same problem with the sink/clogged drain. When you have two adults and three kids needing a bath this is a problem. Also there were hairs in the tub so I had to clean the tub before I would even let my family use it but luckily I carry Lysol with me. We did have a quite night and were able to get some sleep and the breakfast the next morning was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect and the issues that you had with the bathroom will be discussed with the proper people. It is our hope you would choose to stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Best hotel I experienced

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Simply awesome. Best experience from this hotel and I stayed in a few. It was clean, and the were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased it was such a positive experience. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel. Very happy with my stay. Would suggest this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it. We would love the opportunity to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My experience was great. The staff was very nice. My room was very clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Shawn F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Please think of us for any future visits!