Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Was a pretty average hotel. Nothing too fancy, but nothing to gripe about. Room was clean and staff were friendly. Hallways smelled like smoke, which was a turnoff, but thats about it. I would stay again for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Basic hotel ,good location for me , that is why I chose. Very little water pressure on the 3rd floor, 2nd time. Will ask for 1-2 floor next time if I use. Figure if you are paying the same money, the services should be the same. ( water pressure)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Sorry to hear about the water pressure. We will look in to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay. So sorry you were not completely satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Jun 8, 2018
The hotel is old and poorly maintained the bathrooms or raggedy. The tiny dispenser of shampoo the only shampoo half my hair. It has an overall run down field. Overpriced compared to competitors product.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Not the greatest breakfast Needs Help
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding the Complimentary Continental Breakfast. I will forward your comment along.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
The stay was awesome! I was able to get rest no noise just excellent!!! And the staff is super friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. So happy you enjoyed the staff and accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Ewwww that smell!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry we fell below your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Good hotel - no complaints for the duration [two nights]. Only issue was with a guy on the floor above us who kept banging and pacing the room non-step and the footsteps could be heard as he went and came repeatedly. He was even banging on the floor and it all came through our ceiling. We called the reception and they told him so he stopped for a few minutes then resumed his craziness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So sorry your stay was not completely enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Other than the leak from the sink making the carpet wet, it all went well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. So sorry for the problem you encountered. Hope to see you again soon.