Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained. A great option in an area with very few options. Only complaint was that the walls are very thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel a bit isolated

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Location: Not the fault of the hotel but this area appears to shut down on Sunday. Fast food was all that was available and that was a couple miles away.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Stayed on a Sunday night so it was challenging to find an open restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Topeka KS

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

PEACEFUL STAY

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: VERY QUIET AND POLITE STAFF
Cons: BIGGER POOL MAYBE
Location: NOT MUCH TO DO IN PARSONS, BUT MY MAIN OBJECTIVE WAS VISITING MY SON AND IT WAS CLOSE TO CAMPUS.
REALLY WAS PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL. ITS RIGHT AROUND EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED. I WILL STAY HERE EVERY TIME I GO TO PARSONS. THE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND SMELLED SO FRESH. I WAS VERY PLEASED!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Richard Nichols General/Area Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 620-421-6126
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Room was clean, decent breakfast. This is now my permanent stay when I'm in parsons
5 out of 5
by Mike from Erie (colorado) that is

Go Broncos

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute selection extremely friendly staff. Pool was small but fun and deeper than most breakfast was yummy. Would rate this hotel 6 star if we could.Stay here if you can. Ever in this area again this hotel is our choice undoubtedly.
5 out of 5
by JERI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff & convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
All around a good experience