Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good overal lhotel and friendly helpful staff. Room was clean, comfortable, and coffee was hot.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Erie, Kansas

A must see and stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great all around, plan to come next July,will come next year for Erie's 150 th year in existence, been telling all of friends to stay with you all
4 out of 5
by Tom from Aurora, Colorado

Happy for the most part.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodative staff. Got the room I asked for. Good breakfast, fresh cookies, nice people. Only major complaint I have is people using the jetted-tub in the room next to us as we were going to bed. 11 pm is too late to fire that thing up. Sounded like helicopters next door and it vibrated our room. Pretty BAD! Who needs a Jacuzzi next to their bed anyway??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained. A great option in an area with very few options. Only complaint was that the walls are very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel a bit isolated

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Location: Not the fault of the hotel but this area appears to shut down on Sunday. Fast food was all that was available and that was a couple miles away.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Stayed on a Sunday night so it was challenging to find an open restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Topeka KS

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENHAM SPRINGS, LA

PEACEFUL STAY

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: VERY QUIET AND POLITE STAFF
Cons: BIGGER POOL MAYBE
Location: NOT MUCH TO DO IN PARSONS, BUT MY MAIN OBJECTIVE WAS VISITING MY SON AND IT WAS CLOSE TO CAMPUS.
REALLY WAS PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL. ITS RIGHT AROUND EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED. I WILL STAY HERE EVERY TIME I GO TO PARSONS. THE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND SMELLED SO FRESH. I WAS VERY PLEASED!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Richard Nichols General/Area Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 620-421-6126
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Room was clean, decent breakfast. This is now my permanent stay when I'm in parsons
5 out of 5
by Mike from Erie (colorado) that is

Go Broncos

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute selection extremely friendly staff. Pool was small but fun and deeper than most breakfast was yummy. Would rate this hotel 6 star if we could.Stay here if you can. Ever in this area again this hotel is our choice undoubtedly.