Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smithville mo

hotel close to church

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Staff rolled her eyes at me when I did not understand her answer when checking in.. Then in room we found some clothes in drawer left behind. Stayed in room because staying one might. Next morning found a hair in towels. Condition tear in bedskirt. Can take a staff irritated with me being confused, clothes left in drawer, tear in bedskirt, but the hair in the towels will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, poor service.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had overbooked the rooms so I received a call on the day of check in asking if it was OK to upgrade my room at no cost. The person who called was very professional and apologetic for the need to change the booking. When we arrived at the hotel it was very busy as there was a local festival that weekend. The counter staff was slow in processing the guests and after getting to our room we discovered that we didn't have enough towels or bedding for number of people we booked. I had to catch one of the maids to get the bedding as the front desk was unmanned. When we asked for more towels later in the evening we were subjected to an employee who was aggravated and informed us they were overbooked and low on towels and there would not be any more available to us. Very poor customer service in an otherwise nice accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
comfortable, had a microwave and small fridge as a plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not customer service oriented!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
TV remote did not work. Desk clerk came to fix it to no avail. Next day I stopped by the desk to remind them to fix it and the desk man proceeded to tell my all the problems he had to deal with- flooded toilet, other room repairs, and he could not possibly go to my room. He then suggested I take the remote from the desk and try to fix the problem myself! I had no functional remote, television the entire 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lee from Fayetteville, AR

Ok for Location

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff didn't even smile at check in. The rooms were ok but they didn't vacuum the rug and the comforter on the bed was visibly dirty. On a positive note, the breakfast attendant was friendly and cheerful.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed and used the pool. Not enough towels available in pool area, and hot tub was being serviced. Cool, clean, comfortable room on a very hot August day. Nice breakfast area and options. We will stay here again the next time we are in Coffeyville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable bed, good location.
I would stay there again. It was a very nice experience. I also enjoyed the free breakfast.