Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okla.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed and used the pool. Not enough towels available in pool area, and hot tub was being serviced. Cool, clean, comfortable room on a very hot August day. Nice breakfast area and options. We will stay here again the next time we are in Coffeyville!
3 out of 5
by shirley jean from Phoenix Arizona

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home for the holiday

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. However we were charged for 2 nights instead of 1. They were quick about making the correction. My son was upset about not getting into the pool. We called the desk and they said you had to have them open it because of some recent problems.
4 out of 5
by James R from Atlanta, GA

Pretty good place!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is the best hotel in Coffeyville. Everything is very clean and well-furnished. The staff could be more out-going, joking, friendly, etc. Some were a bit and some were not at all during my stay. The only real complaints I have are that 1) the curtains are not long enough and let in a LOT of light in the morning and 2) the traffic can be heard pretty well from the highway despite my being halfway down the building from the front of the hotel. I think the hotel is great (and certainly beats out everything else in Coffeyville) yet would be perfect if the above couple of things were tweaked.
5 out of 5
by Tresa from Tulsa

A great hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel and a pretty good breakfast included. The king bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jarrod from Washington MO

Best in town!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Walking distance to a world class coffee and bakery, and a bar and grill. Bed and staff is great. Best spot in town.
4 out of 5
by Lee M. from Katy

Of a different drum

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet room except for the Sunday morning drums which started at 9am as we found out they rent the meeting room out to a startup church with a 9:30 service :O Avoid room 112 if you want to sleep in. Lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Tucson, AZ

Best option in Coffeyville

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a decent stay. The hotel was not even close to full so it was fairly quiet, but one night we had to call the front desk on our neighbors who were being loud after 10pm. All the rooms are non-smoking but ours had the faint odor of smoke so we aired it out as much as possible. Breakfast spread was decent: milk/cereal, juices, eggs/sausage/biscuits & gravy, fruit, pastries, coffee, and a waffle maker.
5 out of 5
by Rob

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was here for work for 6 weeks. Great rooms, maids do an awesome job every day. Not sure what to do in town, I was working 12-15 hrs a day the whole time.