Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Fair price. Could be cleaner. Quiet.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Some lights in room did not work. Did not seem friendly with signs to not fill lunch box with breakfast food and not put ice in coolers. Toilet not working well. Was quiet for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by robert j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to where we were going.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The laundry room.
Cons: It could be cleaned up.
The hotel is easy to find and close to shopping. The staff were ok, not real friendly. Hotel is older, and not really clean, but the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: not a lot
Cons: update please
cleanliness lacked and beds were old! Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Stephen E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Greetings for the day Ms Barbara We would like to thank you for the business and we sincerely appreciate your feedback Hope to see you in near future. Warm regards Super8 Team
1 out of 5
by Brenda

No night staff at front desk = no room for us

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived shortly after midnight and no one was at the front desk to check us in. Waited about an hour with two small children. Used call phone at desk and no one answered. Eventually called the hotel across the street and they kindly matched the rate and gave us a room so we could finally get to sleep. Hotels.com did refund our money, but don't reserve a room here if you plan to arrive late or leave early.
4 out of 5
by Valued

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent for the price would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Greetings for the day On behalf of our entire Super 8 team we would like to thank you for the business and we are very happy to hear from you about your pleasant stay with us. Once again we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you in near future. Warm regards Super 8 Team Mhd Mannan ( Business owner)
1 out of 5
by Carlos

HORRIBLE!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay ever! Horrible service! Rooms were dirty, unclean sheets and bathroom. Phone didnt work, water was cold! During breakfast time I was taking breakfast up for my wife and I, and the guy at the front desk rudely asked if I was going to eat lunch or Breakfast at his hotel? I then explained to him that it was for me & my wife and he just gave a mad look. ALSO there are no elevators, so have fun carrying all your things up 2 sets of stairs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings for the day Mr Carlos We are very extremely sorry to hear that you had to face such immense inconvenience during your stay. We completely apologize for the inconvenience that one of our staff mistreated you and we will ensure that disciplinary actions will be taken by the management for their misconduct towards you. Hope to see you in near future Regards Kavan and Super 8 Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here a lot in the past but this time Tv didn't work, breakfast was out of orange juice and waffle maker was sticking in the pan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings for the day We would like to thank you for the business and we completely apologize for the inconvenience you had faced during your stay. Our Management is trying to fix your issue that you faced during your stay. Hope to see you in near future. Warm Regards Kavan and super 8 team