Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, Quiet Hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
The rooms were nice, though nothing special, but they were amazingly quiet! The staff was very kind and accommodating; overall, it was a nice place to break up our long drive from Missouri to Colorado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Huge disappointment

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: My grandson enjoyed the Ms. Pacman game. However, I had to clean the machine before he could play. It hadn't been dusted in who knows long. Pool.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned better. Pay attention to how many guests are in each room so it is properly supplied.
Location: It is on the outskirts of town. Several places to eat with in 5 miles. It is only about 20 miles from my parents house.
There was paper on the floor when we opened the door. Trash in the dresser drawer. I made the reservation for 2 adults and a 10 year old child. There were only 2 towels in the room. When I went down to get another towel I told the front desk person that our room had trash on the floor and in the dresser drawer. He did offer to come dump the trash. I told him we had already picked it up, I just wanted him to be aware that we wanted our room cleaned better than that as we were staying 2 nights. There were no paper cups to make coffee and no Kleenex in the dispenser. My husband went down to get cups from the breakfast area, I left a note requesting 3 towels after the first night. We only got 2 again. We had to ask for an extra towel. The pool was clean and warm. So my grandson did get to enjoy it both nights we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Hotel was easy to get to, right off of main drag

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, and easy to get to if you travel through the city instead of taking bypass.
We arrived late in the evening, so didn't spend much time in hotel. Breakfast was just basics, but something to get your day started.
4 out of 5
by Lyle

Budget hotel - stained linens

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was efficient and at a better price than quoted. Room was clean and as expected. Breakfast was poor (not much offered) but not unexpected for the price. There were plenty of bath linens. The only real 'problem' was that several of the washcloths and hand towels were stained. eww.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep, thats all.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean quiet place to stay, and hot shower. But Not much to offer as far as a breakfast. It was very minimal but it was the usual fare. For the price and ease of location. We were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We slept well and would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was OK for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and cheap
This is an older motel but there is an attempt by the management/owners to maintain it. The breakfast was limited but sufficient with primarily coffee, cereal, juice and waffles. The facility is worn but there are attempts to keep room updated and clean. The electronic exit door out the back was propped open most of the time, and when it was closed, the room key card did not work in the reader. The staff was friendly but it was hard to find anyone at the desk most of the time. It is clear they are running on a very limited staffing, but they do respond to phone calls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Grove

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was doing a show in a neighboring town. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice.