Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We slept well and would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was OK for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and cheap
This is an older motel but there is an attempt by the management/owners to maintain it. The breakfast was limited but sufficient with primarily coffee, cereal, juice and waffles. The facility is worn but there are attempts to keep room updated and clean. The electronic exit door out the back was propped open most of the time, and when it was closed, the room key card did not work in the reader. The staff was friendly but it was hard to find anyone at the desk most of the time. It is clear they are running on a very limited staffing, but they do respond to phone calls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Grove

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was doing a show in a neighboring town. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Celeste

Filthy Place!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is AWFUL!Rooms are filthy, from never being dusted to spiders in the corners of the room. Bathtub had mold growing on the hand rails. No hot water. I asked for a extra pillow and the front desk told me were all out. There was a total of 4 cars in the parking lot at midnight. Not courteous at all. Saws and saw horses with blades sitting out front where anyone could of had access to them, this was at midnight. Breakfast bar was terrible. Not clean. Had a sink with no hand soap. Placed smelled terrible. At ten in the morning a worker was sawing boards in the storage room. Really would not ever stay here or recommend this place. The guy ahead of us was quoted a price $15 less than we were and we only had 2 people, they had 4. Poorly ran and obviously don't care about their business.
4 out of 5
by Marla from Kansas

Weekend get away!

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expectations

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: convenience
We were not expecting our experience with this motel to be fancy by any means. We just want a place to stay overnight. It was clean and that is all we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russell KS

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We enjoyed the night there the beds where so clean and comfy. We would stay there again .Price was reasonable.😍😀