Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
My stay was great,staff were very friendly and I really felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway from the city

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Wonderful decor
Cons: Place smoking floor on top level
Location: Location was great
Nice stay, comfortable beds, friendly staff (Angie) my only issue I was on the 3rd floor in non-smoking room but still smell smoke from another floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Run down hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is run down and some windows boarded up. There was bums in front. Do not go here. Front desk staff extremely rude and a liar. No cars in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Latishia from Indian Head, MD

Birthday night

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was uncomfortable. But I that was all though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice & comfortable hotel,

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was prompt to help, and the breakfast was more than the regular Continental bkfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Nice hotel no problems

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was clean. WiFi was pretty good. Nice tvs. You really can't beat it for the price. It's not around anything
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MERCURY from washington dc

nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
very quiet,nice
1 out of 5
by Mariedass

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE, PLEASE........ We booked the hotel room for a family stay. When we stepped in the main door, the hotel smelled nothing but all SMOKE. The toilets dint flush. Bath tub didnt drain. Breakfast was not good. The breads were not loaded Enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA

Decent place to stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Not much to this hotel, especially since you are limited on where to stay in Indian Head. Dated hotel but the fridge and micro in the room were helpful. Front desk staff not the friendliest but not rude.