Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice & comfortable hotel,

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was prompt to help, and the breakfast was more than the regular Continental bkfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Nice hotel no problems

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was clean. WiFi was pretty good. Nice tvs. You really can't beat it for the price. It's not around anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Fairly basic hotel but it met my needs. Quiet at night and comfortable bed. Staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Dec 24, 2015
I stayed at this same hotel for 2 days the week before this stay and there was a noticable difference in staff. My first stay, I checked in late Thursday Dec 17th. The night auditor Darren was very pleasant and helpful. When we checked in late Sunday night/Monday morning the 20th, there was a different person working. She was not pleasant at all and actually came across actually quite rude to not just myself and guests but 2 other people that came in during my check in needing something. She came across as someone that did not want to be there and showed it to the customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Quiet location

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Clean, quiet hotel, with easy access to bigger towns. Night auditor was very personable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The room was smoke to where the smell hot into my clothes . The tub had a dirt ring around it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Much Better than two star.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The room was large and secluded but missed a nite lite in bathroom. Breakfast was light but satisfactory with limited seating. Location excellent for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Okay stay...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We booked our room ahead of time, clearly stating we will pay cash upon arrival,and it was noted on my email confirmation. The hotel charged my credit card,prior to us arriving. I told her it was to be paid in cash, she said there was not note of it, she then voided my card out and took the cash,(after i showed her my email confirmation)after I told her it had to be paid in cash and not my card... but over all room wasn't too bad, smelled musty,the pillows were awful, the we're square,12x12 pillows, not very comfortable... other than that, I would definitely stay again but in a non smoking room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Get what ya pay for. If ur on a budget it is sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York PA

Nice but nothing nearby

Posted Jul 9, 2015
For one night this was a nice property. I was sad to see so many businesses nearby closed...shame the naval base is nearby...it you're not there for business with the base there's nothing to draw you to the area or entice you to return. The staff was nice. The room was very clean.