Ratings based on 2,027 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Quiet and beautiful

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake
Went to celebrate my birthday with a friend. Enjoyed the area, the bonfires and quietness of the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pictures on line are not if the hotel side. These show the home ownership side. The The rooms were not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect place for a family vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Really liked the location, away from the busy streets of Branson. The free paddle board, kayaks and water trikes were nice. The luxury condo was clean and well kept but just a soap was provided for toiletries, no shampoo etc. The water slide and pool are quite small and underwhelming. The marina was nice and in a cove. Overall a good value though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice place for experiencing the lake and the Ozark

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was smooth from checking to checkout. It would be nice if they had smoking and non smoking buildings. For example, I was in a non-smoking unit but the unit below me was on their balcony smoking bringing the smoke into my unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

Great place to stay with family

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff were very friendly. We will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great place for families. Condos do not have maid service. Must go to towel exchange for clean towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MO

Very nice

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Excellent facilities. Very nice room. Quiet, spacious. Very reasonably priced for all that is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location by the lake, but room wasn't super clean and the bed was the hardest I've ever slept on. However the atmosphere on the grounds and proximity to the lake and all the "free" amenities made up for it. Staff was also great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Cute little hotel...from the outside!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Ita an ok hotel if you like flat hard beds and noise. We checked in on a Tuesday and from the start it was crazy. Upon arrival we were told we didnt get charged online for all of the people in the room so we had to pay extra. Got to the room which looked nice but had its drawbacks. The cable was in and out with error codes so we basically had no tv. The bed was so hard i could barely sleep ans the shower head was gross with hard water making the water spray all over instead of where it was supposed to go. The third night they put someone above us with two boys who ran all over all evening/night! They also ran water off and on all night so we were up listening to that. The air conditioner outside froze over the first night so that also didnt work. The sink in our room had a slow drain so just washing your hands you end up with a sink of water. The only good thing about this hotel was the outside pool has a cool slide and they have kayaks/ paddle boats to use out on the lake. We did bring all of this to the attention of staff at the front office who simply stated..."ok I'll let them know".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly Resort

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cons: "Concierge" mentioned several times didn't exist as far as we could tell, probably because we were there during the off season.
Loved the amenities... lots of things for kids to do. Close to the water and places to rent boats/kayaks/jet skis. Convenient to Silver Dollar City and other tourist spots.