Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Expedia failed to notify them of our reservation, but the staff went to great lengths to find us a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay w/ large group under one roof

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
we were there with our whole family but the air conditioner was broken in one room and wasn't fixed before we left, which was frustrating. The staff, though, was very nice and the location is great if you're visiting the amusement parks.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Branson, MO

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our booking was a last minute thing,it was everything that we had expected it to be. We've seen dozens of cabins just like this one at Stonebridge that were renting for more than what we paid per night. The staff was welcoming but otherwise left us alone, which is what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Luther, Oklahoma

Great place to stay in Branson

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place to stay. The cabin was perfect and slept all 8 of us very comfortably. We loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom! The kitchen was well stocked and very nice to have. If I had to complain I would say there wasn't quite enough room for us all to relax in the living room, but we didn't spend too much time in there anyway! The screened in deck was perfect for us to gather around the table and play games. As a warning though, we booked through hotels.com and chose the pay when you check in option- the hotel immediately charged the full amount to my credit card. It wasn't a big deal for us but it could have been!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice cabins.

Posted May 18, 2015
This was our first stay at the cabins, but will definitely be repeat customers. We have stayed many places in Branson and this has been our favorite.
5 out of 5
by Russell from Manhattan, Ks

Nice roomy cabins

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here with my family in the off season. We had a 4 bedroom cabin and the place was wonderful. There was plenty of room for the seperate couples/little ones in my family to have their own space, the cabins were very clean, the kitchen was well stocked with plates and utensils, and each room had a jetted tub! This place was definitely worth the offseason rate and Branson was only a 7-10 minute drive from this location, making it a nice getaway while still being close to all the fun.
5 out of 5
by Charles from kc

.nice get away

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Barry from Austin, TX

Great Place to stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were needing a large place to house my family and extended family for a family reunion. This place worked out great with enough bedrooms/baths for each family plus living area was large enough for everyone to hang out. Back screen porch was perfect as you could be outside at night and not worry about bugs. I do quite a bit of traveling and stay at many different hotels. I usually rate my stay based on comfort of bed. This place was the best of any hotel as their beds/linens were incredibly comfortable. Whenever I come back to Branson, this will be the first place I look at to reserve for our stay.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Mustang, OK

Wonderful acommodations for a family vacation

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the stay was peaceful and relaxing. Two disappointments were (1) there was fecal matter in the swimming pool on two occasions and the pool had to be disinfected and filtered. This took up most of our five day stay. Fortunately the weather was unusually cool and we didn't need to go swimming. (2) During our five day stay, we received two notices of maintenance checks in our cabin. One was to check the ceiling fans and one was to check the fire extinguisher. On both occasions we were told that maintenance could be there as early as 8:30 a.m. Overall, we had a good time and would consider rebooking this particular place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, just a few adjustments needed

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Overall our group really liked this place. I would have rated higher except we had some issues in our cabin with appliances working well. Washer/dryer kept knocking out of balance, dish washer didn't get dishes clean...They need to update those. Also, the main thing that would have helped is to have a cabin at the top of the hill, not towards the bottom of the hill. They have any extremely steep hill and if you get a cabin towards the bottom, it is quite difficult to get to the top which is where the club house and pools are. With small kids or strollers to carry or elderly (we had all of these), be cautious of this and make sure to ask to book with one at the top of the hill. Also, those at the top of the hill may have a slight view of the lake whereas our cabin could not see the lake at all. Still, though we had a great time and the lodges staff were very friendly and accomodating. They have great pools for kids, very nice playground by the pool area and shuffle board, fire pits for smores (one is gas, so all you have to do is turn it on...other is for wood if you want to bring wood and make one), and a bean bag toss game. It was like luxury camping.