Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Great Location, Terrible Room

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A place to exchange dirty towels for clean towels. Also a place to dispose of trash in unit as it has to be emptied by guest during their stay.
Location: Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Branson
The location is great if planning to go to Table Rock Lake or Silver Dollar City. However, this particular room was dirty, in bad need of a remodel, and very uncomfortable. The master shower was a jacuzzi tub with a shower head. Not only was it hard to get in and out of, but it was unsafe and slippery. The other shower head in the second bathroom was made for anyone under 5.4ft tall. The fans in both bedrooms were so loud they could not be used. The place smelled of mildew from constant moisture coming off windows and everything felt wet. Carpets were damp from moisture and also dirty. Stepped on a sharp piece of plastic. Did not provide towel service throughout stay because there is a washer / dryer in unit. However, laundry soap was not provided...I didn't come on vacation to do laundry and only 1 towel per guest was provided. I would like to think other condos in this hotel are kept up better, but the staff was not friendly and I don't want to take the risk again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable with lake view.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: The pool is smallish and was busy with hot tub located indoors. Only charcoal grills available for common use.
Location: Indian Point is a nice area relatively close to Branson and next door to Silver Dollar City. Perfect for spending time on the lake.
The condo was comfortable and spacious with useful kitchen and laundry. Plenty of room to prepare meals and eat either inside or out on the deck. Perfect for two couples or a family.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Very Beautiful, Secluded Location - Great Porch

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The condos are very nice, much nicer than I would have expected. The outdoor pool is very nice, but very cold. We were there in April and has excellent weather (80+ degrees) but the pool was too cold to go in. The indoor pool was plenty warm, though. The location is a little remote from the hullabaloo of Branson, but close to Silver Dollar City. I preferred this, as it is a beautiful location that is well worth the 20 minute drive from downtown. We borrowed a couple board games from the front desk and played games on the porch with the kids. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Office hrs.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
With office hours from 9-5 you can't get pool towels if you arrive after 5 as we did. And the room info said not to take room towels to the pool. Some change on pool towels would be helpful. We had to get towels in the morning instead of arriving at SDC early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Fabulous February

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: I loved the real wood fireplace and the room was decorated tastefully rustic giving you that cozy feel, very relaxing.
Cons: The master bed was really very firm
Location: Dogwood Canyon and Top of the Rock both were about 25 miles away you are at the west end of the strip using the color routes you can get around easily
For February the weather was outstanding, warm enough during the day to enjoy the deck and outside activities and cool in the evening to really enjoy the fireplace. The office staff was also very accommodating when we asked for a room with no stair access, I will make sure to request this in my reservation in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice condos on the lake near Silver Dollar City

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: location near Silver Dollar setting and the setting of the hotel in a narrow branch on table rock lake, very picturesque.
Cons: nothing it was very well as it is
Location: near Silver Dollar City, right on the lake, outside Branson set in the woods.
This condo is only 5 minutes away from Silver Dollar City. Stayed in Unit 9 of building 5 which was a 2 bedroom/ 2 full bath and it allowed a comfortable stay for our family of 5 (we had the 2 queen beds and a pack and play).The beds were very comfortable and linen and towel provided were clean. Each bedroom and the living room had a TV with DVD player and the internet was pretty fast and strong. Kitchen was decent size. the living space had a round table that sits 4 easy ,a couch and couple chairs. The deck was big and had a nice view on table rock lake, we did not enjoy it too much for the winter though. The condo was very clean and well provided in toiletries (soaps and shampoo, make up wipes...). The only thing not provided (but you can buy at the reception) were laundry soap and softener (it had a washing machine and dryer) and dish soap for hand washing (dish soap for the dishwasher was provided). It had plenty of plates and silverware. It had a working real wood fire place and wood and fire starter were also provided. We had a late arrival (after office closed) and it was no problem to get our condo keys and direction to the condo (we just had to pay a visit to the office the morning after to sign up some paperwork to check in, which took only 5 minutes. The property grounds were very clean and nicely decorated for Christmas. We did not use the indoor pool but it looked nice. Everything we used was clean and in perfect working conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Love all the Condos!! Love the location! Beautiful view looking at the lake!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The place was okay. The traffic was bad during silver dollar city open/closing time. It make me uncomfortable about the place is there were photos of the owner in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great,beautifully decorated and inviting. Kitchen had everything we needed. The balcony and fireplace were just perfect. We plan to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Wonderful condo. Beautiful surroundings. It was also easy to get to the entertainment section.
Cons: Couldn't have been better. The restaurants were not spectacular buy were good.
Location: Great entertainment and surroundings.