Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We were very satisfied with our room, beds were comfy & room was quite roomy with all amenities required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, Mi.

Great location. Super nice staff. Clean rooms.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
What more could you ask for?!? Just a great overall experience! Staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Very clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, Welcoming

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable
The hotel was very clean, comfortable and welcoming. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good hotel for a one or two night stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Third room ok First room on main floor parking lot view could not shut drapes - not good for two female guests. Second room no refrigerator. Third room fine but a c hummed on and off all night. Continental breakfast was prefab scrambled eggs and sit waffles or cereals. OJ did not work. Could be improved with some fresh fruit offering. Staff very friendly. Hotel clean. Not many options in the area.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

It was nice.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The pool and hot tub were really nice.
Cons: The air conditioner was very loud, and the mattresses were too soft.
Location: We liked the location.
This looked like an old hotel that had been remodeled. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. The staff was very nice. But the air conditioner was really loud and kept going on and off. The bed was not great. But overall, it was nice.
1 out of 5
by Stacie

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub broken Rate was to high for quality of the place. Breakfast cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: Clean the bathroom better. Especially the floors.
Friendly staff. Hotel is right off the freeway. Lots of parking. The bathroom was dirty. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls. These rooms really need to be updated and cleaned better. The bed was not comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladwin, Mi

Somewhat disappointed.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and neat. Nice warm spa.
Cons: They could heat the pool just a little and the beds could be upgraded.
Location: We stayed here for a particular purpose, which was to attend our church's district assembly so didn't check out any of these things.
I had to discuss the up charge on the room and make the clerk look to see if you included it in your price. The beds were not comfortable at all. The women traveling with me all complain about this.