Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay for a fishing trip.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Good area for outdoor sports. Tried dinner at two different local bars. Food was nothing special, and I was surrounded by drunken, cussing locals.
Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast selection was a little disappointing, but pretty much the same as other similar hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price and better than we expected!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: They need new pillows
Location: Atv trails and go to the thirsty stergeon to eat.
You can't beat the price for what you got. Plus it's right by a trail head for atv riding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine accommodations for price and area.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything is very adequate. Beds comfortable enough, rooms clean enough.
2 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We were very satisfied with our room, beds were comfy & room was quite roomy with all amenities required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, Mi.

Great location. Super nice staff. Clean rooms.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
What more could you ask for?!? Just a great overall experience! Staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Very clean place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, Welcoming

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable
The hotel was very clean, comfortable and welcoming. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good hotel for a one or two night stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Third room ok First room on main floor parking lot view could not shut drapes - not good for two female guests. Second room no refrigerator. Third room fine but a c hummed on and off all night. Continental breakfast was prefab scrambled eggs and sit waffles or cereals. OJ did not work. Could be improved with some fresh fruit offering. Staff very friendly. Hotel clean. Not many options in the area.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

It was nice.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The pool and hot tub were really nice.
Cons: The air conditioner was very loud, and the mattresses were too soft.
Location: We liked the location.
This looked like an old hotel that had been remodeled. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. The staff was very nice. But the air conditioner was really loud and kept going on and off. The bed was not great. But overall, it was nice.