Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We stayed one night,room was cozy and small Good food, and great entertainment
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Linens

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint was the sheets were old. Very old and the pillows were cheap.
1 out of 5
by Shawn

poor

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel in my opinion was over prised and in need of alot of repairs
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay. Love this hotel, but restaurant staff extremely inattentive.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

All your vacation needs !!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel, amenities and location is great! Everything you need for vacation is on site including a really cool waterpark for the kids !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Older wooden structure on harbor.

Posted May 31, 2017
We checked in and asked about a room on the harbor. These are quiet a bit more expensive so we settled on a standard room with no view. Early upon arriving to this hotel it became apparent this hotel caters to children. The courtyard is lined with a 18 hole putt-putt golf course and a waterslide not far from the property. Since this hotel is made of wood and the entry way to the rooms are outside and made of wood, the sound of doors closing and people walking by the room seems to permeate through the walls and into the room. We were woken several times through the night :(
5 out of 5
by Sheena

Nice little stay!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, nice place. Ample parking. Has a pool and a marina we could use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Michigan

Spring Break Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The "resort-like" feel.
Location: Plenty of this to do within the area. Tons of restaurants, ice cream, water park/pool, beach, etc.
Our stay with the hotel couldn't have been any better. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The activities on the grounds and in the area were just what we needed. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends and family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room next to loud bar.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't give smoking room to someone who has not requested it.
Location: Bars, restaurants, beach, harbor.
I chose the hotel for the location. I checked in to get room key without going to room to meet up with friends. When I returned and took my luggage into the room, it was a smoking room (no one ever said anything when I checked in), it smelled like a smoking room, and was the room right next to a loud bar with a band. I called the front desk and they did move me a few rooms down to a non-smoking room. It was still loud.
5 out of 5
by Kristin Daniel from Largo, FL

Our favorite hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Will definitely be going back!