Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We had a wonderful family vacation-- 3 kids (4yo, 2yo, 6mo). The room was the best I've stayed it, felt very clean. We loved the pools and the resort grounds! And the gym and golf course! Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, Georgia

Excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Cons: The add on taxes, resort fees are a joke. You never pay what you are quoted.
Everything was great. Staff, room, facilities , beautiful hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA California

Posted Feb 6, 2018
very nice breakfast good location to golf course very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice but expensive

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Our room was great. We were in town for a wedding and spent one night here. We stayed elsewhere for the rest of our trip because it’s just too expensive for us. But great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice relaxing resort

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: The resort feel
Cons: It's a bit pricey for drinks on the resort.
Really well kept resort. There is a few different pools around the resort with one adults only one as well. Great for both families and couples. Would highly recommend this place seeing it was our first time in PS area and we can't wait to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great experience. Excellent and helpful staff! Rooms were really spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Nancy Gentsch, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel, we certainly appreciate the your feedback about your recent stay with us. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Great locarion,staff went above and beyond

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Switched rooms, halfway thru to get 2 queen beds,hotel was extremely busy over new years,but so accomodating to our requests. Robes,humidifier,to help with desert dryness...great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great hotel with great pools and staff. I would recommend this hotel for young families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable room. They upgraded our room and had a pleasant patio with chairs on the pool side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Freindly Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Fun place for the whole family. The room is spacious.