Ratings based on 5,078 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice hotel ,clean, safe, nice breakfast ,relaxing place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: History behind the hotel -- comfy and family-oriented.
Cons: Extended hours for bar and more attendants for bar in pool area. Had to wait quite a while for drinks -- ran out of ingredients for drinks.
We enjoyed the comfy beds, nice pool, and great front desk staff! The gentleman at the front desk recommended a great local sports bar & grill! The pool area is a great place for a family to relax and enjoy! Great rates!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old carpet, small hard beds

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room phone did not work. Could not call front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel was nice however the room I was supposed to have and the one that was advertised when I booked it turned out to be different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They did the right thing!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
WE got in late, the key issued didn't work so I went back and got one that did. Only to discover that the room had not been cleaned, so i want back again. The gentleman at the desk was very accommodating and apologetic. He upgraded us to a suite. They made a potential bad situation into one that was very appreciated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skippack, PA

Good location, reasonable value

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location
For the most part it was an acceptable experience. Had some plumbing trouble which they tried to fix, but the problem needed more skilled attention. Once they agreed to move me to another room, it took about 20 minutes for someone to bring me they key. Then the person locked me out of the first room while I was in the process of moving my things cross the hall to the new room. Then another 20 minutes before someone came to unlock my first room. Continental breakfast was include but not worth. Room service menu is VERY expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Cresenta, Ca.

The Indian Wells Vibe

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Amenities, Staff and Peacefulness.
Cons: 1 more and better situated outlets for electronics. 2 signs indicating where smoking is allowed, and receptacles to get rid of the butts.
Location: Many restaurants to choose from, in addition to a shopping center and a sports bar like no other.
The vibe was so relaxing, I booked an additional night. That is all you need to know about my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Most everythihg.
Cons: Eaisier access to computer outputs.Other things are minor.
Location: Sports bar and good restaurants.
Am enjoyiing my my stay enough that I am booking another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Close to river walk in Rancho Mirage

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was quiet and people were friendly. I also did some shopping near by. Quiet I treasure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant staff, lovely surroundings. food in restaurant was very good.
Cons: continental breakfast very disappointing, muffins mushy, not much of a selection
sink did not drain well, kept filling to top while brushing teeth, etc.