Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Wonderful weekend getaway! Always clean and comfortable and convenient! Beautiful Christmas decorations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Resort-type hotel, in the midst of golf courses

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Parking was free
Cons: Try to have an area just for adults and improve the food
Location: Location is only attractive if you're a golfer I guess. It's 30min away from the cool part of town.
The hotel was full of families and kids, so I'd avoid this place if you're just a couple. It's at least a 30min drive to any good restaurants and the food onsite is average at best. Very loud, lots of kids in the pools/hot tubs with no separation for adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Pool Area

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Great overall service and you get the impression the staff value the guest experience which is a nice touch.
We enjoy this hotel for a quick weekend away or as a start to a longer trip. It has a great resort style pool area and a nice bar inside once done lounging by the pool. There are a number of dining options at the resort including a decent sushi bar...though typical of resort offerings it can get pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large convention hotel in Indian Wells

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and free bikes
Cons: Drop the resort fee
Location: Indian Wells nice area but not alot around to walk to
We stayed first week in November and the hotel was only 50% occupied. Not a lot going on but didn't have to worry about finding a pool chair. Rooms are super spacious and comfortable. Loved the area of Indian Wells not a lot around to walk to but they do offer free bikes so you can ride to El Paseo on a wide trail .. Over all a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Lake IL

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Beautiful hotel with mountain views. Onsite restaurants are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The only thing missing is the Night Club that used to be downstairs. And the band Will Sax/ Will Call, they were awesome and was always so much fun to dance there and the music was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loma Linda

Equity Conference

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Fantastic! My room was far from the elevators. I called the front desk and was immediately moved to a room that met my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Overpriced!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Our $250 view room was not really a view room, needed to upgrade for another $50. I had a $450 pool bar bill when I checked out and I never went to the pool. Had to argue to have them take it off, they kept telling me it was mine. Finally after 30 minutes they saw the signature and it wasn't me. Would not recommend or stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Ramiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, dirty pool

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Rooms were very spacious and nice. Unfortunately the pool was quite disgusting. I wanted to enjoy getting cooled off but the pool even early in the morning was quite dirty. I don't know if the filter wasn't working but I was totally grossed out by all the hair and stuff floating in it. There weren't many people in it so I couldn't imagine why it was so dirty.