Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Overpriced!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Our $250 view room was not really a view room, needed to upgrade for another $50. I had a $450 pool bar bill when I checked out and I never went to the pool. Had to argue to have them take it off, they kept telling me it was mine. Finally after 30 minutes they saw the signature and it wasn't me. Would not recommend or stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, dirty pool

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Rooms were very spacious and nice. Unfortunately the pool was quite disgusting. I wanted to enjoy getting cooled off but the pool even early in the morning was quite dirty. I don't know if the filter wasn't working but I was totally grossed out by all the hair and stuff floating in it. There weren't many people in it so I couldn't imagine why it was so dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Do not go here try the jw Marriot much better staff and customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Unprofessional not guest friendly hotel do not recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach, ca

Best service! Beautiful hotel and pool!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We had incredible service from the moment we pulled into valet! The girl who checked us in was so helpful for restaurants in the area and so friendly! The pool is so relaxing and the service was over the top! We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Nice and relaxing

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great experinces at the hotel and friendly staff. The pool was the best part of our trip. We will be coming back to this hotel on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
My family stayed at this hotel for about our 3rd time. It's like our little staycassion! We love everything about the hotel from the pool to the hotel staff. They also have an awesome breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great for family

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent great for families with small children. Came with my twin one year olds and they had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawthorne ca

Really nice hotel close the mountains

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a great experience the kids love the hotel they like the pool berry clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY. VERY WELCOMING AND CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS AWESOME