Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m. ky

Ok hotel. Small rooms terrible beds

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pool was down. Room was small. Bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Friendly Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The only complaints I have are the loud plumbing when flushing the toilet, and the fact that the rooms looked like they weren't dusted. Aside from that it was a comfortable and welcoming stay. The staff was both courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

rough in the country

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: close to my destination.
Cons: see above
Location: good eats next door
wifi did not work in the first room. breakfast was just carbs and sugars (waffles or danishes). heating system very noisy and bathroom vent was on its last leg. room refer door could not open all the way in its location it hit the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IUP visit

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for IUP visit. This hotel is very close to campus. Upon check-in, the clerk tried to put us in room located directly located in lobby. When we refused that room, we were promptly switched to room at end of hallway, which was more privately located. Room was very clean, comfortable beds, outdated but clean bathroom. TV poor quality. Lamp did not work. Continental breakfast was not that great. "Hot" food was a waffle iron, waffles tasted horrible. Cereal, muffins and coffe. Very basic hotel, no luxury. Bed comfort is important, and this hotel provided that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Convienent hotel close to university

Posted Oct 13, 2015
A good experience quiet and comfortable. Breakfast could have been better with more options a bagel and eggs would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by christoph p from pa

iup visit

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
good mattress
1 out of 5
by Kayla I.

Worst place in Indiana

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
This was the worst place I've ever stayed!! Bathroom was filthy, hot tub was broken (I paid extra for the hot tub), floor unswept, and dusty. I talked to the manager about the hot tub and he said he couldn't do anything, not Able to give discount, which is a joke. Couldn't shower because it was disgusting, room was dusty n smelled moldy. I will never go back!!!
1 out of 5
by Joseph M.

Poor

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
Wireless signal very very weak. Keeps disconnecting. when you could actually connect the speed was so slow it was useless. Ice machine out of order the first night. Coffee weak. Tiny bathroom sink, no counter or vanity to lay out your toiletries. I will not be returning there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Large room,cold air,no steps to climb and it was convenient to where we came to PA .
Cons: Parking lot always full, had to park around back even though our room was near front lobby.Black pickup truck stayed parked outside our window entire
Location: Next to Wal-Mart, & places to dine
Needed a nice place to stay while visiting family in area, this was a overall nice experience.