Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
easy location and very clean.......was really happy
1 out of 5
by carl

unpleasant

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
first of all there was a dirty, stained was cloth placed on the sink for my use. both ends of the shower curtain rod was literally hanging from the wall causing the shower curtain to bunch up on the middle of the rod letting the water to run out on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Horrible. Room very small. Only toast or rolls for breakfast. Or yogurt. Horrible. Horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a non smoking room, upon arrival I was told that my non smoking room was on a smoking floor. Huh? They changed my room thankfully, however, the air did not work, the one bedspread had a stain on it, one mattress had a large dip in it and the room did not feel clean. Definitely not worth the price considering we had stayed the night before for $20 less and our room was beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Smiling

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. I arrived late and left early so I was not at the facility long. But I was very comfortable and well taken care of.
3 out of 5
by Shameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

so so stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok. Bathroom small. TV picture dark not able to to change it. Save in closet was locked. Overall next time for a few dollars more will stay elsewhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Its was a very good well keep clean hotel the only thing that I wasnt happy about was the fact that the fire alarm went off at 7 am and woke up my daughter and boyfriend. As well as me for no reason because there was no fire at all other then that I slept like a baby
4 out of 5
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels