Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Lake, MI

Great stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Wished they would have told us about the Eat n Park discount when we arrived. Glad I found out. Great service and helpful staff. Definitely need a new ice machine. It never had ice....our stay was great, convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m. ky

Ok hotel. Small rooms terrible beds

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pool was down. Room was small. Bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Friendly Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The only complaints I have are the loud plumbing when flushing the toilet, and the fact that the rooms looked like they weren't dusted. Aside from that it was a comfortable and welcoming stay. The staff was both courteous and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

rough in the country

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: close to my destination.
Cons: see above
Location: good eats next door
wifi did not work in the first room. breakfast was just carbs and sugars (waffles or danishes). heating system very noisy and bathroom vent was on its last leg. room refer door could not open all the way in its location it hit the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Convienent hotel close to university

Posted Oct 13, 2015
A good experience quiet and comfortable. Breakfast could have been better with more options a bagel and eggs would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Large room,cold air,no steps to climb and it was convenient to where we came to PA .
Cons: Parking lot always full, had to park around back even though our room was near front lobby.Black pickup truck stayed parked outside our window entire
Location: Next to Wal-Mart, & places to dine
Needed a nice place to stay while visiting family in area, this was a overall nice experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunbury PA

Lots of problems.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Fire alarm went off. Firemen in the lobby. Underside of toilet seat had fecal matter. Rear entrance did not lock. No tv channel guide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to IUP

Posted Jun 11, 2015
There was no signage; pool was broken; beds very uncomfortable. Won't go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just small issues.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Minor fix ups in the rooms.
Location: Strip malls and the college.
The location was perfect for what we needed it for. I did notice that the water was Luke warm, it never seem to get any warmer. The closet door would not stay shut, so our entry door was always blocked when we would enter or leave the room. there was no one available at the front desk after 10:00 PM. Over all, it was nothing to write home about, but it served it's propose for what we needed it for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great hotel right next to IUP

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We had a problem with expedia putting us into a smoking room. The staff was so helpful and have us a free upgrade when they didn't have to. The hotel is near the main strip and college- perfect placement. Hotel is super clean with and indoor pool. Can't recommend enough!