Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
very dark in room. not enough lighting. continental breakfast, although free, left a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

10 day stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: Make bathrooms a tad larger. Express quietness to the maids.
Location: With Eat N Park restaurant right next door, it was nice to be able to sit down and have dinner after a long day. Mall was close for shopping.
My husband and I just had a 10 day stay at this hotel. The front desk staff were always pleasant and friendly. However, some of the maids were extremely loud. There was a gap between the bottom of the door and the floor and outside noises came in very well. The other guests were actually considerate to guests, but some of the maids were quite inconsiderate when it came to shouting up and down the halls about which rooms were done, or how many they had left to do or where they were going next. Another thing I was disappointed in was the shower. Very tiny. Smaller than a normal bathtub; no place to put shampoo and other toiletries. Very claustrophobic in the entire bathroom and right by the door (with the gap underneath).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Smells like smoke

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The location was fine but we were only staying one night so we did not look for things to do.
The 4th floor hall had a strong smell of cigarette smoke which of course came into the room. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and so did the blankets on the bed. We had to initial a paper to say we would not smoke in the room. Being non-smokers was no problem but whoever had been on the 4th floor before were smokers because it reeked of cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ac didn't work, dirty room and pillows,breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Michigan

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress needs to be replaced one of the worse I have tried to sleep on. The used towels were not removed from the bath tub. We were in town to attend a Volleyball games at IUP so little shopping was done. Location was just perfect for what we were doing. Would I stay again yes but would check out mattress first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
service was friendly, room was clean, amenities were outdated but still worth the price.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels