Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eddie

Excellent!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds!!!! Exercise room was great and we enjoyed the pool......breakfast was awesome and the Staff was the best! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to IUP

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Happy front desk employees.
Hotel was convenient to the campus. Hotel staff (reception desk) had the personality and appearances of trolls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: A couple movie theaters, spas and restaurants (though nothing high class) in close proximity.
Exceptionally spacious rooms with a clean and large bathroom. Clean and adequately sized mini fridge, plus Direct TV and WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Pittsburgh

Wonderful Room, Poor Communication

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay after a late business road trip. Hotel was wonderful, room was wonderful. Only negative is that I called and confirmed a later check-out, but it was not registered and the morning manager forced me out before I was ready to leave.
3 out of 5
by David from North Wales

Did not live up to its reviews.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised that the hotel reviews received a 4 Plus rating. It just wasn't that good a value for the price. We had a first floor room and the carpet was quite dirty. The soles of my feet and my wife's were black with just normal walking inside the room. One good point was the Hotel service i.e. front desk did offer a room change to another first floor room. This was still a gamble, so we bought pairs of black sox at the local Walmart and soldiered on.