Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair accommodations

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It's an "ok" place for the price. The bed is comfortable, front desk staff very nice. Room service sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was always clean. The bar/restaurant and indoor pool were nice amenities. Overall, we had a great stay there, and I would definitely go back for another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly staff very helpful. Nice pool area and beautiful restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice staff and clean, but horrible lighting and room and bed was very hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice bar

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The bar, restaurant, and center court area are excellent. My only complaint is the needs are hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

The hotel is close to IUP

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It is a nice hotel, the rooms are okay, clean and it's family friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Hotel caught Fire

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, price was great
Cons: Review the evacuation procedure
Location: Crouse's cafe was an excellent breakfast
The hotel caught fire while we were there and we were woken up by pounding on the door and someone telling us to evacuate the building. I am wondering why we could not hear a fire alarm in the room? We did not hear any alarms until outside the building? This is somewhat of a poor procedure for notifying guests of an emergency. What if I had not blindly trusted the person banging on my door and just stayed in my room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. Helpful friendly staff and close to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Not much to do in Indiana Oa.
No outside window rooms, Next to inside pool, smelled chlorine all nite. Older hotel, some mold in bath. They say they are re furbishing.