Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice, but the only thing was the room wasn't completely cleaned from them previous guest. I found a pair of socks under the bed, and there was hair in the shower, besides that the place was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Clean, reasonably priced hotel in Indiana PA

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness .
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: A little difficult to access. Slightly out of the way.
Needed to spend 4 nights in Indiana PA. Checked the rates on 6 local hotels. Quality Inn was the best price. I was very pleasantly surprised with the amenities of the room and facilities. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded to King room which was very nice. Roommate dust all over the desk area microwave area & on top of refrigerator. We stayed two nights & when we came back to room secondvday the bed was not made. Also first night we didn't have any tissues box was empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was adequate for a short stay in the area. Common interior areas (hallways, lobby, etc.) are dated and need remodeling. Room was clean. TV and appliances were functional, although the thermostat control wall mounted HVAC unit in my room (117) apparently didn't work very well. Temperature kept dropping despite setting it a comfortable level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The property was well kept ,pool too! Quite comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The bathroom had issues. The toliet did not flush right, and the shower did not drain.
4 out of 5
by Ava from Parma

Good enough

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location was fine, but they only had a smoking room available.
2 out of 5
by Debra from Harrisburg, Pa.

Needs updating.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
A/C in room wasn't working right. Asked to be put in another room. They changed our room but when we got there we realized it was a smoking rim. They didn't tell us. Went back to desk and they said they had no more rooms. We went back to the hit room. For us, better than a stinky room. If we weren't so tired, weer provable would have left. Hotel is in serious need of renovation. Looks look last renovation was 20 years ago. Was cleaned as much as possible, but it was rundown and no amount of cleaning would have made it look really clean.
1 out of 5
by DEARTHUR from Tucson, AZ

Dissappointed & Discouraged Traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arriving, we noticed the room was unclean, dusty and the toilet did not flush. We reported these problems to the front desk immediately, and requested our reservations to be canceled and we moved to the Days Inn. We did not stay there at all! We wish to be reimbursed the full amount of 192.72 charged to my credit card, and compensated for our inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from York, PA

Good value for the money

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed here. Staff is friendly, hotel is good for the price and breakfast is great!