Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Three Night Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: I don't have enough characters to say what I liked so I will say that I liked everything about the hotel, it was great.
Cons: I would not change anything since I did not find any fault anywhere.
Location: I found more than plenty to do around the area even though my main reason for being in town was going to Cincinnati but there were plenty of shops etc
I was completely happy with my stay at the hotel. Upon entering the hotel the staff was very friendly and the lobby was clean and well maintained. My room was comfortable and clean and found a note from housekeeping saying hoping I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh and the staff stayed on top to keep everything hot and fresh. I had a very early check-out and I was told to just leave my key in the room and leave when I needed to. I will recommend this hotel chain to all my friends and should I need to stay in Indianapolis again I will come back. Thanks for a great experience and thanks to the entire staff for their friendlyiness and clean and professional appreance. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S Atlanta, GA

Perfect. Hot tub and indoor pool a plus.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel Recommended! Bonus: Great burgers and pizza next door at Bubbas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice rooms. Close to restraunts. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maggie Valley, NC

Great room for the price.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel location easy to access. Adjoining restaurant good. Room clean and updated. Breakfast satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel and very clean

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Most Important.. I got what I paid for and didn't have to get told that we don't have your room or we overbooked so we will give you this instead.. Quick check in!! Quick check out!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything I needed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We only needed this room for one night, but it was close to everything we needed. There was good food within walking distance, near a FedEx which I needed and near the 96th street which has everything and the freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 12, 2016
All in all it was a wonderful stay. I plan to use the hotel next year when I come back into town. My only complaint is when you first walk into the room there was an underlying smell. Once I got the AC running and the air circulating it went away though. Breakfast was delicious, everything clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Bad rooms,

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean your rooms and spray in rooms where you have animals, fleas are nasty, improve your continental breakfast
When I first arrived, I was given my room and someone else was occupying the room. I opened the door and the latch was on. Went back to the front desk and the excuse I got was that they had a rush and made a mistake. The next day was wondering was biting me. So the next day I was getting more bites but could not see what it was. Then the next day I see all of the fleas in the bed. I had cut off the air condition, so now it was warm in the room. The perfect environment to breed for the fleas. I informed the front desk, they gave me another room and said they sent the general manager an email to explain the situation. To date I have not heard anything from the hotel. I noticed that there were a lot of animals in the hotel. There was no compensation or apology for my pain with all of the bites on me and my daughter. I consider this very poor customer service as the hotel may have moved me to another room but no compensation was offered nor apology for the fleas in the room. The front desk attend said he had never seen this before, but what about the client that is using your hotel. This is just very poor service. I have pictures of the fleas and the bites on my body and on my daughters. My next step is to seek counsel on this issue.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice place.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Good breakfast each morning. I'd stay there again.