Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Reasonable price

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good people very helpful. Rooms and facility as expected. Would stay there anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank for your review, it is truly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso, IN

Great room for work trip

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: I didn't have my family with me on this trip; but this would be a great family location. The pool and hot-tub were great!
Cons: The rooms had updated furniture but the bathroom still had older wallpaper and the fixtures were a bit rough; but nothing that would be a complaint.
Location: Only about a 20 minute hassle-free drive into the city. Close to the fairgrounds, children's museum and more.
My stay was a three day work trip including IUPUI classes and meetings in Indy. It was a great location; easy travel into the city and very affordable. The room was large including a sofa and desk plus a fridge & microwave. Plenty of great places to eat and convenient for shopping as needed (Staples, Kohls, Meijer and WalMart). The staff were very helpful and check-in and check-out were easy and quick. I'll be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank for your review, it is truly appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great indoor pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Three Night Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: I don't have enough characters to say what I liked so I will say that I liked everything about the hotel, it was great.
Cons: I would not change anything since I did not find any fault anywhere.
Location: I found more than plenty to do around the area even though my main reason for being in town was going to Cincinnati but there were plenty of shops etc
I was completely happy with my stay at the hotel. Upon entering the hotel the staff was very friendly and the lobby was clean and well maintained. My room was comfortable and clean and found a note from housekeeping saying hoping I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh and the staff stayed on top to keep everything hot and fresh. I had a very early check-out and I was told to just leave my key in the room and leave when I needed to. I will recommend this hotel chain to all my friends and should I need to stay in Indianapolis again I will come back. Thanks for a great experience and thanks to the entire staff for their friendlyiness and clean and professional appreance. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Atlanta, GA

Perfect. Hot tub and indoor pool a plus.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel Recommended! Bonus: Great burgers and pizza next door at Bubbas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, convenient...this hotel is a great value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
room was very clean and good size. The beds were very comfortable.