Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good for sleeping but thats about it.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Tv wasnt hooked up, plug in was too far away. Toilet leaked when flushed. Heater was either on full blast or off, no in the middle. Atleast the bed was comfortable. Overall would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Decent for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Stopped here while dring fron PA to California. Decent motel for what it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

not bad cheapest place for a quick stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Price bed
Cons: The water is disgusting lobby worker sucked
Location: There's food and gas stations and stuff really close
Lobby locked at night there's a little window area reeked of marijuana the guy didn't seem all that interested in checking me in other than that not bad beds were comfortable and didn't leave til 1 check out is 11 no one bothered us not a bad place fridge had standing water in it but didn't use it so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gross

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Sketchy neighborhood in Indy. Idk what there is to do close by because we got the hell outta there.
Dead bug in bathroom. Urine and feces in toilet and under toilet seat. Asked for a refund and was told "no refunds given".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia ripped me off

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Switched to this motel at the very last minute. Paid an exorbitant amount for one night. It is very old and poorly maintained. Expedia ripped me off big time. I will NEVER book thru Expedia again. Wasn't really the motel's fault because I never booked them in the first place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wapakoneta, Ohio

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It was clean, easy to find, everything worked, not in a horrible part of town, lots of stuff to do in the area, perfect place to stay to visit friends
Cons: Staff is a little hard to understand, but were helpful. It took them a minute to find me for check in, but they eventually found me. No problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Low cost
It was close to the highway and the best value I could find. If you are just looking for a bed and a shower, this is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room was well maintained. Price was good.
Cons: Exterior is somewhat run down.
Location: Great access to the highways and restaurants. A little noisy.
Going to convention so only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Price was good. Access to the freeway is good. Rooms were nice. Exterior was run down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia City, In.

Affordable hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: It was affordable
Cons: Yes, Get English speaking attendants and trained in hotel management
Location: The area was in a run down section of South Indianapolis. There were better hotels further west and I will look for better arrangements in the future.
When we arrived, the office area was locked and I had to walk up to an outside window. The attendants were confused by my online purchase. It took them almost 20 minutes to get me a room pass. The room pass for room 108 did not work and I had to go back to the window to explain what the problem was. I was offered a second floor room with a spouse who was not supposed to climb stairs. It was difficult to communicate this since these were foreigners who spoke very poor English. I was given an up grade to the room next to 108 (107 with two beds). The room was clean but there were electrical problems and some of the receptacles were damaged. This was not an up grade but a fire hazard. My wife and I did not sleep well due to the dangers which existed around us.