Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, in

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very cordial hosts! Rooms good, TV new, walls repainted. Carpet needs replacing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The bed was ok
Cons: Everything needs to be renovated. I wouldn't even let my pants touch the carpet when I removed them!
This is a run-down hotel in a run-down part of town. It's honestly the worst place I have ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting filthy old moldy gross

Posted Jan 18, 2017
worst place ever. Filthy stinky moldy I couldn't even shower tub was gross. Its a weekly hotel for people who can't afford a home or apartment. Or a drug hotel. Don't go there!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Smells and Unsanitary

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Outside of downtown Indianapolis and right off the highway so easy to find.
The room smelled as though perfume was sprayed to cover up the odors in the room. When walking into the restroom, there appeared to be globs of black substance, possibly mold inside the rim of the toilet. Also, there was a foreign substance smeared on the wall of the bathroom which appeared to be feces. Not sanitary, plus there were many repairs which needed to be made to the building both indoors and outdoors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ne

Scary

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It's a terribly run down facility. The guy at the counter was nice at check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
If your looking to stay the night for a sports game and dont care where you sleep or what the price is has lots of open rooms other than that there was nothing good about it i reserved a room with two double beds and they gave me one with a 1 queen bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book for Location/Price, nothing else

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The overall rating should set clear expectations on what you're getting at this hotel. It is a rundown place with holes in the wall, a TV out of 1993, and a service staff that will bang on your door at 930am for cleaning service. I was looking for a low cost place where I could get to downtown Indy quickly. It met those conditions perfectly. If I had any other requirements in a hotel, this would not be the place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House Keeping is horrible, missing features.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Downtown id 6 miles away.
This hotel is what you pay for. No phone, RCA TV, POOR BATHROOM, no coffee maker, and not very good lighting inside room. Great location from downtown tho.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible place! First of all they charged us for the room even though we had already paid through Hotels.com! This will be an ongoing battle to get our money bacck, I'm sure. Also, the TV remote did not work - the TV was an old Cathode Ray Tube type with a fuzzy picture which we couldn't clear up, and of course with no remote we had to get up to change volume or channel. Bathroom was atrocious! Didn't have the nerve to even get into the shower! All in all, probably one of the worst places we've ever been in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Got charged and extra $40 for having guests over, bathroom was a mess. Terrible place. Do not stay here.