Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville, IN

Great experience

Posted May 20, 2018
While the quality of the room was less than I expected for the price, it was clean and the service was outstanding. Staff was extremely friendly and quick to quick to address my requests. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted May 6, 2018
Very nice hotel. Good price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 30, 2018
The hotel was clean but in need of repairs and updating. Elevator was out of service. Water damage was not repaired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good stay

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Comfortable stay. Only negative experience was elevator did not work and had to carry heavy bags down stairs, and very loud plumbing. You could hear when someone flushed toilet and took shower. Otherwise I would stay there again everything else was great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Tj, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Apr 23, 2018
One person at front desk was nice. The woman working night shift then another morning disconnected, wouldnt even refill water at breakfast. Told my daughter and me separate times to go to the fitness room for it! Not right
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Tj, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du lac Wisconsin

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Nice that it is clean and has a separate room for a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by TJ Patel , Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Family wedding stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Love that all rooms are "suites". Breakfast was great.
Location: Located very near I-465 exit, and easy access to restaurants and shopping.
I had offered to book a hotel for our entire family for our niece's wedding, and after reading many reviews of hotels in the area, decided on this one. We were all pleased. The price was great, and everything turned out well. There was one desk clerk that seemed not to know how their booking worked on their computer, and claimed that we didn't have the two extra rooms required (already reserved) for our two late-comers, but I waited for the next day to speak with another clerk, who figured out what she had done the day before and got everything cleared up. Would definitely use this hotel again. Thanks for your hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by TJ , Hotel Management
THANK YOU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Four Day Stay in Indy

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location and nearby eating places. The price was good too. The "hot breakfast" was fine. Add some grits to it.
Cons: Fix the toilet & bath floor tiles. Outside window could use a good cleaning, too.
Location: As mentioned above - good location, and it doesn't take long to get around to things to do.
Parking was good. The size of my room, very good. Only complaint: toilet inside water tank reserve was dripping which could be heard when things like the A/C were off. Not loud though. Also, the bath tiles on the floor...a few loose. Probably due to water from showers that other guest had on the floor. I used a towel for my "step-out rug". Nice TV and clock radio. Lighting was also good. I'd go back there if I had another several day stay in that general area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great location for any where you need to go

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Needed to stay 8 nights for baseball tournament, so price was a must. Nice place to stay for under 100 per night.