Posted Sep 11, 2016
Dirty bathroom, missing remote, dated everything, stained hot tub, sheets that don't fit the bed, and allows construction work to go until 10pm. Hope they are going to do the rooms at some point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Bo, Hotel Management
We apologize for the stay you had for not meeting expectations. The issues you had are not our standard at all and will be fixed asap. Please let us know if we can do anything else for your stay with us next time.