Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel was ok. Some updates had been done but still showed wear in the room. Lobby was nice. Staff nice. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to Klipsch Music Center

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and inviting
Cons: Needs more parking available!!!!!
Location: Klipsch music Center just a couple of miles away. Awesome place! Lots of good food nearby also!
We came to Indiana to see concert at Klipsch music center. I wanted to be close and this was perfect! The staff was nice, I just didn't care for the breakfast staff constantly talking Spanish. The room was clean and nice. The hallways had some dirt on the floors, but they were busy. My main complaint was there was NO PARKING!!! When we got back from the concert about midnight, I had to drive around the entire parking lot and finally found a spot all the way at the end. There was construction going on, but that was crazy! There were very large Pickups all over taking up two spots everywhere! Thankfully one of them heard me cussing and moved their truck to the grass so I could have a spot. When I went out about 20 minutes later, there were several different people at the front desk who had now where to park. That was not good! Especially since this is so close to venues with lots of people, they really need to figure out more available parking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful room. Near attraction. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful room. Friendly staff. Nice evening. Would stay there again. Close to venue we were visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football weekend

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice place to gather as group and be left alone. Had a couple problems with one door lock but otherwise great. Enjoyed pool and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The first room had an inoperable tv then the second room smelled like weed and they tried to charge ME for it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great decor, super nice rooms

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is currently undergoing remodeling, which is the only reason I marked down the condition of the hotel. The breakfast was amazing, the room was great! Didn't get to use the pool, but it looked nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Bo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you back soon! Thanks, Bo Olson Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
King bed had pillows that were smaller than a standard pillow. Couch was extremely dirty and stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really. .....

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Dirty bathroom, missing remote, dated everything, stained hot tub, sheets that don't fit the bed, and allows construction work to go until 10pm. Hope they are going to do the rooms at some point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Bo, Hotel Management
We apologize for the stay you had for not meeting expectations. The issues you had are not our standard at all and will be fixed asap. Please let us know if we can do anything else for your stay with us next time. Thanks, Bo Olson Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: Empty garbage cans in pool area
Location: Centrally located to highways
Nice location, hotel doing renovations, pool ok but appeared to have damaged areas, garbage in pool area had not been picked up for a day, staff very friendly, rooms nice size, comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Under construction

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is under remodel but overall it didn't effect our stay. Not sure if their.phone system works because we could not get an answer from the front desk from our room or from cell phone. The breakfast was.good and the ladies did a great job of keeping it stocked and tables cleaned.