Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room reeked of Cigarette smoke and cheap cologne.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Room was non smoking, but it smelled like a ash tray and cheap drug store cologne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fisher, IN

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Clean room but smells like old cigarette smoke or musty. Other than that, excellent value. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice hotel for a nights stay. Had a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Good location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The room was clean and quiet and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was more interested in sharing personal pictures and talking on the cell phone than helping the guests. every time we entered or exited their was an employee standing or sitting right outside the door smoking. The hotel was decent but the staffing left a lot to be desired!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel, close to quite a few eatery places

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The ease of finding it, close to many eatery places.
Cons: It had a 'feel' of old but comfortable, it smelled like a smoking room, though it was a non-smoking.
Location: IHOP, Cracker Barrel, McDonalds, Buddy's. to name a few. Loaded with eating places & able to walk to them.
Very pleasant, will go back. Staff was great. Sadly front desk didn't tell us about another entrance, esp. since my husband is disable, he walked from one end to the opposite end. We found the other door by me exploring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

State Fair Days

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Friendliness of staff.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance of IHOP, and two other eating places
Had trouble every day, one day three times with our key not working. Front desk girl was very rude about it. Did not have wash cloths in our room .Asked for them but did not receive them. No tissues in room. Elevator was in need of cleaning and repair. Made horrible grinding noises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Hübsches sauberes kleines Motel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Kleiner Sauberer Spa Bereich
Cons: Kleiner Frühstücksraum
Location: Es gibt ein gutes Backhaus in der nähe welches zu fuss gut erreichbar ist
Reibungsloser Ablauf beim Check Inn Saubere Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We came in tired and got a good rest. Plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage Indiana

Nice hotel fulfil our needs, during softball tourn

Posted Jul 31, 2015
It was ok, we ran out of ice daily, but overall, the maid service on our floor was good. They kept us with towel.had the room cleaned daily
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
When we checked in we were told the water would be off from 8-9 when in fact there was no hot water the entire time! Management has poor communication with the staff. Will never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Joyce K., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Fishers and for leaving a review. We had a minor plumbing issue that we have now gotten under control. I do apologize for any inconveniences that were experienced during your stay. Hopefully you give our hotel another chance to show you how exceptional we are