Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville,Ky

Shower

Posted Jun 1, 2017
First time ever I've had a hotel room with good water pressure! Bed was comfortable too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by KC, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review and staying with us. Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Best free breakfast!

Posted May 31, 2017
Spent 4 days over Memorial Day weekend. Great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by KC, Hotel Management
First time ever I've had a hotel room with good water pressure! Bed was comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted May 28, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and greeted us each time we entered. Bed was comfortable. Could use better pillows. Good location with plenty of restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by KC, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and appreciate the feedback. We are working really hard to update our linens. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great experience

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, Breakfast, Cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: No complaints
Location: We were able to get to our locations and its nice that this hotel is nearby restaurants, and stores. Easy access
We were staying at the hotel and had such a great experience that we stayed another night. The hotel staff was very polite, and helpful. They gave us a really nice room It was on the first floor but still very peaceful and there was also a nice breakfast. I thought the rooms were very clean and the decor was nice. I would recommend this hotel to everyone for the price you get a great stay. Thanks Baymont Inn and Suites! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by KC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Loved every bit of our stay. We enjoyed the staff, management, very nice when asked questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by KC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angola IN

Great price but definitely a 3 star hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
The lady who prepared and and waited on hotel guest was outstanding. She was friendly and kept area very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Toilet ran all night, and housekeeping walked right in on my husband at 8:30 Am and he was naked, very rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with green pool water.

Posted May 16, 2017
On arrival was told that elevator was broken and to take the stairs. No offer to help carry bags up. Looking out window at the pool that was half full of green water. Towel rack in bathroom was rusted. Kitchenette was OK except there was nothing to place items on when using the microwave. One mirror light not working, bulb missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted May 15, 2017
The only problem we had was our room was not ready for us when we got there to check in at 330, even though check in starts at 3. However it was ready within another 15-20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Have stayed many times always a great experience. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Jacob, Front office manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!