Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for my work traveling

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very nice, room was very comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments I will be sure to share them with the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
A good hotel, and friendly hotel staffs. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in room 218!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel gave me a handicapped room without telling me. I paid the same fee as a normal room, but didn't get the same space as one. I went back down to the front desk to ask why and see if I could move into a different room. They stated that they were booked full and would not be able to do that, unless I wanted a room with two beds instead of one king. I did not. Had I known what this bed felt like, I would never have stayed in it. Keep in mind that I've stayed in dozens and dozens of hotels, and never once have I complained about a bed. But this was like sleeping on cardboard. Plus, you could feel many of the springs poking you all night. It was horrible. I have no idea how old it was, but it should've been replaced MANY years ago. My back is still hurting after trying to sleep in it for two nights. Shame on Hampton Inn for this kind of service, especially for the money I paid! I've had pleasant stays in several Hampton Inns I've been to in the past. But with so many other options, I plan to look elsewhere from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Friendly staff willing to help, the rooms were clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very disappointed with this Hampton Inn. Old and outdated; dark, cramped room. Poor quality mattress and linens. Terrible value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Half of the time there was no hot water

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything in particular. Nothing stood out. It was a mediocre experience at best. My view was of school buses in the back.
Cons: When checking in I had to wait 20 minutes just to be told what room I was in due to the fact that they were overbooked the night before.
Location: I would not know the staff was preoccupied with other things to let me know what was around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Courteous and professional hotel staffs

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The hotel staffs are very professional from the front desk manager to the cleaning persons. The amenities are clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for wedding weekend. The study room was big and nice. Worked great for the ladies to get ready in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels