Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Lobby staff are friendly, he is not listening, complete about drink cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ

Ok for the price

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: It was on the way.
Cons: The bed.
Location: There's a Cracker Barrel almost in the parking lot, so if you like that restaurant you can walk there.
Found this room on sale on Expedia....we were on the road from Arizona coming East, so it was on the way. The "regular" King room was listed as $68 and the "spa tub" room was $82. Took the spa tub room - had a normal tub/shower combo in the tiny bathroom and a big 2-person spa tub about a yard from the hardest king-size bed I think I've ever spent the night on. Not bad for the price, but wouldn't stay again. Breakfast was the normal eggs/meat/toast menu that's included with the stay. We were on the road for 3 days and this was the most disappointing stay of the trip. Other nights were spent in a Wyndham and HolidayInn property. Both far better as far as room comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice place, clean room, comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Great price, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room was a little noisy. Ask for a room facing the front parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our family.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: With 9 in our traveling party 9 (2 rooms). We especially appreciated the free breakfast and friendly service.
Cons: The road noise from the expressway was loud. I should have ran the fan all night, which would probably solved the problem. Indoor pool would be nice.
Location: N/A
We stayed overnight on our way to our final destination during spring break. The rooms were roomy and clean. We had 5 in our room so adding a roll away cot was no problem. They were accommodating, friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Easy check-in and check out. The staff was extremely friendly at all hours of the day. The hotel was attractive in decor, it was also comfortable, clean and pleasant. I'd stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baylis, il

Nice location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was a nice room, but the refrigerator made weird noises. The coffee maker was broken. But overall the room was great, nice bed, clean bathroom, and very roomy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleaning staff should receive a training on how to clean a room and bathroom. Also the reception should learn how to use the checkout system.
Location: Good location but everything near by closes too early
Since the first moment we arrived the reception staff did not treat us as we were important. We asked if it would be possible to Make an early check inn but were denied, they guy told us he would call as soon as a room would be available but we never received a phone call. The cleaning was terrible on The second day they just Made the beds. At the checkout the staff did not know how to print a simple recipe with the amount paid for our stay. It took him about 10 minutes to figure it out how to get it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for the price! Would definitely stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I would recommend to someone who needs a hotel last miniute or a cheaper hotel. Was driving and didn't get in till 12 and they were very nice and welcoming and worked with me. Friendly staff and very clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to downtown.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel was nice. But my room was close to the interstate and could be noisey. Otherwise it was a great room.