Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good for the need

Posted Aug 24, 2016
A/c didn't work, but we put the temp down enough to where we were comfortable. Half of the TV channels were snowy with limited choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Overall, it was ok. Housekeeping could have been better. Carpet had several large stains and inside toilet did not appear clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schererville, In

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great employees. Rooms in good shape and very clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Overnight stay in Indianapolis

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, and conveniently close to Indy, with several restaurants close by.
Cons: Nothing.
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly and welcoming. We only stayed one night, but it was quiet and relaxing. And the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We reserved a double queen room and got 2 small double beds that were hard and uncomfortable. Paint was peeling off bathtub and tiles were coming loose in the lobby. Room did appear to be clean but we won't be here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice for such a reasonable rate. And having the continental breakfast until 10am was a godsend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Joseph, MO

Convenient for what we needed

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Accept cash!
Location: Cracker Barrel right next door, close to Lucas Oil Stadium and Speedway
The hotel was nice. We stayed for the INDY 500 race. Convenient Cracker Barrel restaurant right next door to hotel. Only thing I didn't care for, was they didn't accept cash as a form of payment for the room! Who doesn't take cash anymore. Luckily I had my credit card, but the hotel needs to figure out how to accept cash as a form of payment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Evansville

Satisfied Guest

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was super nice. Fairly updated decor. Clean. Nice breakfast. Enjoyed our stay. Only disappointment was outside pool with no water or no whirlpool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really clean and ready when we got there. Despite a wait to check in, the person checking us in was professional and efficient and nice. We weren't thrilled with the rock hard beds or that when checking out a different worker was just a little short with us.