Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baylis, il

Nice location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was a nice room, but the refrigerator made weird noises. The coffee maker was broken. But overall the room was great, nice bed, clean bathroom, and very roomy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleaning staff should receive a training on how to clean a room and bathroom. Also the reception should learn how to use the checkout system.
Location: Good location but everything near by closes too early
Since the first moment we arrived the reception staff did not treat us as we were important. We asked if it would be possible to Make an early check inn but were denied, they guy told us he would call as soon as a room would be available but we never received a phone call. The cleaning was terrible on The second day they just Made the beds. At the checkout the staff did not know how to print a simple recipe with the amount paid for our stay. It took him about 10 minutes to figure it out how to get it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for the price! Would definitely stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I would recommend to someone who needs a hotel last miniute or a cheaper hotel. Was driving and didn't get in till 12 and they were very nice and welcoming and worked with me. Friendly staff and very clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to downtown.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel was nice. But my room was close to the interstate and could be noisey. Otherwise it was a great room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel. Clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The rooms were nice, beds were comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and the selections were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville,Tn

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Someone forgot to replace facial tissu.es. I have a cold.
Location: Work
I have to be in Indy quite often and this place is located well and a comfy friendly place. And reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland Co. MI

Homeward Bound

Posted Feb 23, 2017
After a fantastic stay in Memphis, stayed one night here and found it very nice & adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job....kinda

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Check in was a hassle. Water did not get warm that night. Tried to take a shower the next morning, was told water had been out since night before. Would've liked to know this up front. On site night manager not that helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Reid M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately we had an issue with our hot water boiler and worked as quickly as possible to get this resolved for our guests. The ultimate guest experience is our highest priority.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a decent hotel and economically priced!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Good hotel, decent price! Staff was knowledgeable and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area. Near plenty of stores.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
They did run out of some breakfast food. This was at 8 in the morning, and we waited 30 minutes and she still got any eggs out. Would like to had some biscuits and gravy on the breakfast bar. Besides that, everything was fine.