Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast included!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Cons: Maids smoke outside of room 101 & should NOT be allowed to do that. There is a sign on the outer door that says NO SMOKING but they do anyway. Cough!!
Stayed here many times, and always return when I'm in the area (about 6 times a year). Breakfast is good and parking is convenient. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Room rates are reasonable. Room is always comfortable and the hotel is near many restaurants and a mall is right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Convenient location near shopping and quick access

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was openly jaded, check in clerk was a little rude. Other staff member was very friendly and concerned, so balanced out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap comfortable nights sleep while on the road.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great location with lots of dining options and access to major routes. Fairly close to the speedway too. Basic hotel that we had no complaints with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Good value hotel in Indy

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The location for the price is great. Very convenient to downtown Indy and the Speedway.
Cons: The staff was too chatty. I heard all about the housekeepers' personal business as I was walking in the halls while they were making up the rooms.
Location: Shopping center with Target, IHOP, market across the street. Fast food and Cracker Barrel in walking distance. Quick drive to downtown and Speedway.
This hotel provides good, basic accommodations. Room was fine, breakfast was fine, staff was helpful. We stayed here last year and it was worth it to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet and had rooms available in a crowded city
Cons: breakfast was ordinary and not suitable for me who has a gluten intolerance.
Location: Nearish to the airport.
arrived after midnight but this caused no hassles. Free shuttle to airport in the morning. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome thanks

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Everyone was so nice and place was so clean . will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E. TN.

Nice location for the Indy race track.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The price (in advance) thru Expedia & the location. Read above for the rest of the story.
Cons: More fruit choices @ breakfast. Stronger coffee.
Location: It was near the Indy race track & a short drive to the city for cultural interests.
Check in was easy & (maybe) since I reserved the room months ago, I was given a 1st floor room. Clean place, comfy bed but lumpy pillows. The 2nd bed had two that weren't & my son shared it w/me. Great breakfast choices all 4 days we were there. Had to ask for a towel once & the shower curtain rod was loose, which caused the curtain to slide away from the ends. I mentioned this on leaving & I'm sure it's fixed by now. Friendly staff with a good attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Easy drive to downtown. Next to grocery stores and many restaurants. Convenient parking; easy access, great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Motel in the Heartland

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great accomodations for a fair price plus Cracker Barrel, Chilis, Target, McDonald's, Taco Bell and more within walking distance. Highly recomended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Super convenient!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice breakfast bar. 5 min to Speedway, 10-15 min to downtown, 20 min to airport. I'll definitely stay again.