Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible, do not stay here.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: Everything.
I never right reviews, but need to warn everyone this was the worst overall experience in 40 years staying at hotels. They gave away my pre-paid reservation to someone else. I stood in line for over 1hr and 40 min to get checked in. They finally gave me a room for someone that had not checked it. Poor customer. Awful room, not clean, not a good location. You will be very disappointed. Left an inexperience person alone to check in guests without help and they kept trying to accommodate those who did not have a reservation and not checking in those who had one that were waiting. Believe me you do not wait to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Excellent facility. Décor was nice. Lobby and rooms were clean. Breakfast was not bad. Biscuits sucked though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice Hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Close to airport and restaurants. Room was updated and clean. Wished they had queen sized beds instead of doubles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Room to small

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We didn't get the right room that we reserve .Girl in the front desk she got attitude. She was blamed Expedia about the reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I felt welcomed upon arrival. The hotel was just off the interstate so it was quite convenient. It appeared to be clean both in the public spaces and in the room. No real complaints except the door to the mini-fridge in the room was sticky. Not sure if it was a bad paint job or because of a spill. I would say that there were clues here and there that the hotel might be a bit dated but this was not overly concerning and I would stay here again. Well-lit parking lot. Close to restaurants that are mostly chain places. Grocery store about one mile north.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Visit Indy at least twice a year to see elderly parents. We usually stay across the street however, we found the "king suite" appealing on your website. We arrived at 2pm (standard check-in time) and were asked to come back in 1/2 hour as our room wasn't ready. My wife has COPD, asthma & allergies - we ran out of tissues the next morning and made a call to the front desk. They could "bring them to our room in about 2-3 hours, or we could come to the desk & get them". The next day we ran out of toilet paper so we went to the front desk to request some, couldn't see waiting for them to bring that! Of the 4 nights we stayed there, our garbage was emptied twice, the bed was made twice and they replaced the towels twice. I would say the service was awful and I'll be going back across the street the next time I visit Indy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Glad the hotel accepted pets, easy access to the highway and airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel while going to Final Four

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Clean facilities, great value for the money. Our room was over the pool area and chlorine smell was strong at times. Overall very good experience would definitely come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK could have been better

Posted Apr 8, 2016
My room had beer cans thrown behind the couch was very disappointed because obviously the room was not cleaned properly
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels