Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with rude staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel is ok. The staff running hotel is very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Dirty, stained but close to I465

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our first room, a "non smoking" room smelled like a smoker' paradise. We were offered another room which unfortunately was stained and dirty. A third room was unstained,and we took it as it was a late arrival, but the bathroom was in such disrepair/stained/hairy my family refused to shower in the morning. The staff was courteous and the "free" breakfast was typical for the hotel category. We paid $122 for the night Will upload pics if I can figure that out I do NOT reccomend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel. Very clean. Got price. Reasonable breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Decent Hotel / Decent Price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Receptionist, Clean, Food
Cons: Bathtub was peeling
Location: Good eateries, Target store and Skating Rink close by!!!
Came to hotel on a prisoner extradition. Hotel was clean, receptionist was very friendly and accommodating, room was comfortable and breakfast was good.... and FREE!!!!!
2 out of 5
by bill

baymont

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
below average
4 out of 5
by Leon from Iowa

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Timing is everything with the breakfast! If you don't get there early enough before they shut it down, you may only end up with toast! They weren't in any hurry to keep everything filled either. Get there after 9:30am and forget it, you won't even get juice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel and staff. Clean quite room. Outside pool. Close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Pinellas Park

Indy Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The lady who checked me in was very courteous and friendly. Only problem I had was a dirty towel was hanging on the back of my bathroom door when I arrived. It was still there when I checked out 3 days later leading me to wonder if the bathroom had indeed been cleaned.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baymont

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were very nice and very pleasant. The room was clean water pressure very good for the shower, The bed was more comfortable than I expected. The toilet had a bit of a hard time flushing. The TV was in good working order. The internal coloring of the hotel is on the dark side. Cracker Barrel is right next door no driving required, also Arby's and McDonalds are close. TGI Fridays is very close. The location of the Hotel makes it very simple to get to the Indiana State Fairgrounds. I would stay here again