Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

safe,convenient location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: it is centrally located to major attractions.the rate was fair. the front desk was super nice to deal with. if you like cracker barrel,in same lot.
Cons: clean the carpets in the rooms. recover the little bench in the room,it was stained.
Location: it is easy to find,great access and parking.
i only have a few small complaints about the hotel. we were unhappy that the pool was still closed,you could not sit around it in the evening to relax. the other item was the room smelled musty,it was clean but smelly.the only other complaint was at breakfast the girl would not put out any more danish. we did notice the majority of fellow guests were older and alone,they seemed quite happy,more than one was already re-booking to stay again,this impressed me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Just another cheap hotel.

Posted May 18, 2017
First off I booked a room with a king bed 2 days head and when i got there they were sold out of king rooms so I go 2 queen beds for me and my girlfriend. Second the floor outside the bath room was soaking wet. Third and worst of all a full hour before check out we are sitting in the room relaxing and house keeping knock and the door and i tell them to hold on and after about 10 seconds they whip the door open. Luckily I had the chain lock on. This hotel is not somewhere is ever recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Rainy day

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Room was comfortable. Had a thunderstorm and lots of rain during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

NCAA TOURNAMENT

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great staff, clean room, bathtub was just a little nasty. Close to a lot of eating places and a Target. Overall a really good experience, just wish the bathtub would have been cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Decent hotel, close to medical facilities.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel was on Eagle View Drive in Indianapolis. I stayed in Room 103. It was not as clean as I expected from a previous stay 3 months ago. That being said, in this room the Vellux blanket had a POOP smear so I had to remove it and sleep with just a sheet and the heat turned up. The bathtub had light mold around the drain which I had to wipe out with a scratchy washcloth. The carpeting was stained and dirty. The ottoman and chair had fluid stains. The breakfast offering was okay for being included in the price of my stay. However, there is no excuse whatsoever for stale, dry cheese Danish, stale bagels, and what tasted like watered down orange juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Internet speed
Room was clean. Had easy access to shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Was convenient.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The hotel was nice. TheRE was nothing in the room to tell check out times, but it was posted on wall at front desk. Free breakfast was put away a luttle too early, 930 am, for a Sunday morning.
3 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked nicely for us

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable accommodations, I would stay there again.