Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from normal,il

weekend trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: close to kids
Cons: personel
Location: kids
nice and clean to Walmart for easy shopping. good food close by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cashaundra from Cordova tennessee

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We did not have keys to the room and the staff was not friendly!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Detroit, MI

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom smelled of smoke...no furniture in bath to put toilet articles....no counter space in bed room. Not accustomed to putting my toothbrush on toilet lid.....this was the worst accommodation I've ever received in my entire time booking through " hotels ". Adding insult to injury...was told I wasn't even entitled to a receipt. Unless it's a absolute emergency!!! I wouldn't even consider this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
It took 3 rooms before we got settled. The first room the door was locked and couldn't be unlocked, the second room had no blankets and the door wouldn't lock behind us when we shut it. The third room was fine. The desk person did upgrade us for free to a suite. The breakfast was horrible. I'm not sure what they were trying to pass off as sausage and eggs and the biscuits were so hard I could have broken a window if I threw one. Doors to the outside were left propped open and birds were flying around on the second floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room was very bare, and the hotel seemed very understaffed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants in room

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Ants in the room, homeless people sleeping in cars on the property, no fridge or microwave, staff harassing people about breakfast. Horrible Hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julia

Don't stay here,

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amenities was supposed to include frig and microwave. Neither was in the room,called front desk it would be $15 extra for frig and microwave to be brought to room. Breakfast was from 6:00-9:00. 1st morning 7:30 there was no eggs, sausage, silverware, biscuits but no gravy. 2nd morning no regular coffee, gravy but no biscuits, no milk, no eggs. 3rd morning we went to Bob Evans. Side door of hotel was sprung and the lock broke you were suppose to use your room key to open but this door stood wide open at pretty much all hours. The door mat kept being put in the door. I personally pulled it out of the door several times, only to find it back in tbe door 15 minutes later. A lot of people that didnt appear to be staying there was in and out of that door all going to the same hotel room. Pretty suspicious. Pool was so so. Will never stay here again!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis northeast

Unprofessional staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was not ready upon arrival not was room ready an hour after check in time. Staff unprofessional and hanging out outside very loud.